United Nations day the 24 October #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

United Nations day the 24 October United Nations celebrate days, weeks, years and decades on specific topics. They are intended to contribute to the awareness of the public. They are an opportunity to promote national and international action … Read More

Make a road trip to Madagascar and Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Pass a road trip in Madagascar and Mahajanga to spend an unforgettable holiday with family or friends, just to fly out of the blue on one of the largest islands in the Indian ocean, Madagascar. This getaway contributes to the … Read More

Official launch of 4G by Orange in Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Official launch of 4G by Orange to Mahajanga it is a unique opportunity for Malagasy companies, they are small, medium or large, to be present at the international. Orange Madagascar continues the deployment of its 4G network in Madagascar. Formerly … Read More

Breakfast this moment so important #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Breakfast this moment so important breakfast is an inaugural moment in the day of very great importance. And that is why the Hotel * greedy coconut Lodge Majunga restaurant gourmet breakfasts for all the … Read More

Tomorrow at the Startup weekend Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille Malagasy startups

The Malagasy startups of tomorrow in the Startup weekend Paris. The «Startup weekend Paris edition Madagascar"will be held at the 'SenseSpace' Paris the 20, 21 and 22 October, to reveal the Malagasy startups of tomorrow. For participants, the challenge is … Read More

World Day for the eradication of poverty #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World Day for the eradication of poverty. World Day for the eradication of poverty is celebrated each 17 October. The 17 October 1987, the call of the Father Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 Human rights activists have gathered on the square … Read More

Tourism booming #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism booming from the Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), body in charge of promoting investment in the big island, Tourism is part of the three sectors booming, past two years. Tourism … Read More

The Canadian market opens in Madagascar thanks to the ONTM #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The Canadian market opens in Madagascar thanks to the ONTM. The Chamber of commerce and cooperation Canada-Madagascar, more commonly referred to as CanCham, is an independent association of Malagasy law, non-profit and non-political character, founded in 2016. She … Read More

Contest to travellers to promote tourism sustainable #MyMadagascar MahajangaMaVille

Contest to travellers to promote sustainable tourism. Contest to travellers to promote sustainable tourism launched by UNWTO. In preparation for the world day of tourism and to promote responsible travel, the world Organization … Read More

Journée des Nations Unies le 24 octobre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée des Nations Unies le 24 octobre Les Nations Unies célèbrent des journées, semaines, années et décennies sur des thèmes particuliers. Elles visent à contribuer à la sensibilisation du public. Elles sont autant d’occasions de promouvoir des actions nationales et internationales … Lire la suite

Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga Pour passer un séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis, il suffit de s’envoler à l’improviste sur l’une des plus grandes îles de l’océan Indien, Madagascar. Cette escapade contribue à la … Lire la suite

Lancement officiel de la 4G par Orange à Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Lancement officiel de la 4G par Orange à Mahajanga C’est une opportunité unique pour les entreprises malgaches, qu’elles soient petites, moyennes ou grandes, d’être présentes à l’international. Orange Madagascar continue le déploiement de son réseau 4G dans tout Madagascar. Autrefois … Lire la suite

Le petit-déjeuner ce moment tellement important #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le petit-déjeuner ce moment tellement important Le petit-déjeuner est un moment inaugural de la journée d’une très grande importance. Et c’est bien pour ça que l’Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga vous propose des petits déjeuners gourmands pour tous les … Lire la suite

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris. Le « Startup Week-end Paris édition Madagascar » se tiendra au « SenseSpace » Paris les 20, 21 et 22 octobre, pour révéler les startups malgaches de demain. Pour les participants, le défi consiste … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère. La Journée Mondiale du Refus de la Misère est célébrée chaque 17 Octobre. Le 17 octobre 1987, à l’appel du Père Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 défenseurs des Droits de l’Homme se sont rassemblés sur le Parvis … Lire la suite

Le tourisme en pleine expansion #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le tourisme en pleine expansion D’après l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), organisme en charge de la promotion des investissements dans la Grande île, le tourisme fait partie des trois secteurs en pleine expansion, ces deux dernières années. Le tourisme … Lire la suite

Le marché canadien s’ouvre à Madagascar grâce à l’ONTM #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le marché canadien s’ouvre à Madagascar grâce à l’ONTM. La chambre de commerce et de coopération Madagascar-Canada, plus communément dénommée CanCham, est une association indépendante de droit malgache à caractère non politique et sans but lucratif fondée en 2016. Elle … Lire la suite

Concours vers les voyageurs pour promouvoir le tourisme durable #MyMadagascar MahajangaMaVille

Concours vers les voyageurs pour promouvoir le tourisme durable. Concours vers les voyageurs pour promouvoir le tourisme durable lancé par l’OMT. En prévision de la Journée mondiale du tourisme et dans le but de promouvoir des voyages responsables, l’Organisation mondiale … Lire la suite