First Forum economic of Mayotte organized by the ADIM Ben Issa OUSSENI #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

First Forum economic of Mayotte organized by the Agency for development and Innovation of Mayotte - ADIM- This international Forum took place over two days Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 November in Mamoudzou, with entrepreneurs in Mayotte, but also other … Read More

Football, c ’ is history Madagascar qualified for the CAN 2019

Football, c ’ is history Madagascar qualified for the CAN 2019 C ’ is historic and so fabulous for Madagascar ! A first qualification to a d Cup ’ African Nations. BRAVO !!! After the election of Ahmad Ahmad to CAF (African Football Confederation), … Read More

World post day the 09 October.

World post day the 09 October. Each year, World post day is celebrated the 9 October, anniversary of the Universal Postal Union creation (UPU) in Bern, capital of the Switzerland in 1874. So far … Read More

Manual of sales of the ONTM unveiled in Paris at the IFTM #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Manual of sales of the ONTM unveiled in Paris at the IFTM. IFTM Top Resa, the professionals of tourism fair was held this year from the 25 to the 28 September in PARIS- Porte de Versailles. Created in 1979, the show named 'Top '. … Read More

The Ankarafantsika National Park in the Northwest of Madagascar Madagascar #MahajangaMaVille #My

The Ankarafantsika National Park in the Northwest of Madagascar National Park of Ankarafantsika, in the Northwest of Madagascar, is a mosaic of dense, dry forests. Ankarafantsika is known for its lakes, last refuges of flagship species. It is also a … Read More

Special memento Madagascar February 2018 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Memento Special Madagascar February a hotel * comfort and charm the hotel * Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge in Mahajanga has forged, for many years, a reputation for friendly, ideal starting point to discover the exceptional Boeny region. With … Read More

Results 2017 Tourism international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Results 2017 international tourism. According to the WTO (The World Tourism Organization), international tourist arrivals jumped 7% for a total of 1,322 billion. This momentum is expected to continue in 2018, at a rate of 4% … Read More

Wishes 2018 coconut Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Wishes 2018 Lodge Majunga coconut Coco Lodge Majunga team wish you, your families, your friends, your loved ones, all who are dear to you, a great year 2018, HEALTH, HAPPINESS and prosperity ! If you already … Read More

WWF Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille commitments

The commitments of WWF Madagascar we could write hundreds of stories, and talk you for hours... to help you imagine the impact of WWF in the protection of Madagascar's unique biodiversity and its contribution to … Read More

Premier Forum Economique de Mayotte organisé par l’ADIM Ben Issa OUSSENI #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Premier Forum Economique de Mayotte organisé par l’Agence de Développement et d’Innovation de Mayotte -ADIM- Ce Forum international s’est déroulé sur deux jours les mercredi 14 et jeudi 15 novembre à Mamoudzou, avec les entrepreneurs de Mayotte, mais aussi des autres … Lire la suite

Football, c’est HISTORIQUE Madagascar qualifié pour la CAN 2019

Football, c’est HISTORIQUE Madagascar qualifié pour la CAN 2019 C’est HISTORIQUE et tellement fabuleux pour Madagascar ! Une première qualification à une Coupe d’Afrique des Nations. BRAVO !!! Après l’élection de Ahmad Ahmad à la CAF (Confédération Africaine de Football), … Lire la suite

Journée mondiale de la Poste le 09 octobre.

Journée mondiale de la Poste le 09 octobre. Chaque année, la Journée mondiale de la poste est célébrée le 9 octobre, jour anniversaire de la création de l’Union postale universelle (UPU) à Berne, capitale de la Suisse en 1874. Ce jour … Lire la suite

Manuel de ventes de l’ONTM dévoilé à Paris à l’IFTM #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Manuel de ventes de l’ONTM dévoilé à Paris à l’IFTM. IFTM Top Résa, le salon des professionnels du Tourisme s’est tenu cette année du 25 au 28 Septembre à PARIS- Porte de Versailles. Créé en 1979, le salon nommé « Top … Lire la suite

Le Parc National d’Ankarafantsika dans le Nord-Ouest de Madagascar #My Madagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le Parc National d’Ankarafantsika dans le Nord-Ouest de Madagascar Le Parc National d’Ankarafantsika, dans le Nord-Ouest de Madagascar, est une mosaïque de forêts denses et sèches. Ankarafantsika est connu pour ses lacs, derniers refuges d’espèces phares. Il est aussi un … Lire la suite

Mémento Spécial Madagascar Février 2018 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mémento Spécial Madagascar Février Un hôtel*** de confort et de charme L’hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge à Mahajanga s’est forgé, depuis de nombreuses années, une réputation d’établissement convivial, point de départ idéal à la découverte de l’exceptionnelle région Boeny. Doté … Lire la suite

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international. Selon l’OMT (Organisation du Tourisme Mondial), les arrivées de touristes internationaux ont bondi de 7% pour atteindre un total de 1,322 milliard. Cet élan devrait se poursuivre en 2018, à un rythme de 4% … Lire la suite

Vœux 2018 de Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Vœux 2018 de Coco Lodge Majunga Toute l’EQUIPE de Coco Lodge Majunga vous souhaite à vous, vos familles, vos amis, vos proches, tous ceux qui vous sont chers, une formidable année 2018, SANTÉ, BONHEUR et PROSPÉRITÉ ! Si on a déjà … Lire la suite

Les engagements de WWF Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les engagements de WWF Madagascar Nous pourrions écrire des centaines d’histoires, et vous en parler durant des heures … pour vous aider à imaginer l’impact de WWF dans la protection de la biodiversité unique de Madagascar et sa contribution pour … Lire la suite