First Forum economic of Mayotte organized by the ADIM Ben Issa OUSSENI #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

First Forum economic of Mayotte organized by the Agency for development and Innovation of Mayotte - ADIM- This international Forum took place over two days Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 November in Mamoudzou, with entrepreneurs in Mayotte, but also other … Read More

Results 2017 Tourism international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Results 2017 international tourism. According to the WTO (The World Tourism Organization), international tourist arrivals jumped 7% for a total of 1,322 billion. This momentum is expected to continue in 2018, at a rate of 4% … Read More

WWF Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille commitments

The commitments of WWF Madagascar we could write hundreds of stories, and talk you for hours... to help you imagine the impact of WWF in the protection of Madagascar's unique biodiversity and its contribution to … Read More

Tourism and development sustainable appointment and objectives #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism and development sustainable appointment and objectives. UNWTO appoints his Special Ambassador of tourism with the objectives of sustainable development OS. Mrs. Eliza Jean Reid, First Lady of Iceland, has been named Special Ambassador for tourism and development objectives … Read More

Festival Avy Letchi E of the 19 to the 26 November 2017 in Toamasina (Tamatave) #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Festival Avy Letchi E of the 19 to the 26 November 2017 in Toamasina (Tamatave) A tourist day, cultural and sports activities and exhibitions will be part of this new edition of the Festival Avy lychees. Organized by EFOI and ARENAMADA, … Read More

Gourmet dinner musical Trio Family Coco Lodge Majunga

Musical gourmet dinner Trio Family Coco Lodge Majunga as every Friday night, Since July 2013, the Hotel * Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge Majunga offers a gourmet dinner with live music at the discovery of her kitchen. The Group Trio Family, very … Read More

Ash dikes accompanies a group of English tourists in Madagascar

Ash dikes accompanies a group of English tourists to Madagascar named the Madagascar destination's "Brand Ambassador" to the United Kingdom by the National Office of tourism of Madagascar (ONTM), the British adventurer and athlete of the extreme Ash dikes visited the big island … Read More

Madagascar champion at the world juniors of pétanque

Madagascar champion at the world juniors of pétanque. The young Malagasy bowlers themselves are awarded the title of World Junior of Bocce champions 2017. April Ravohitrarivo and his comrades defeated the team of France by 13 to 9, to the … Read More

Confident UNWTO for tourism in Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Confident UNWTO for tourism in Madagascar the Secretary-General of the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO), Taleb Rifai, went to Madagascar to testify to the full support of the Organization in the tourism sector. Following the outbreak of plague that resulted in … Read More

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international. Selon l’OMT (Organisation du Tourisme Mondial), les arrivées de touristes internationaux ont bondi de 7% pour atteindre un total de 1,322 milliard. Cet élan devrait se poursuivre en 2018, à un rythme de 4% … Lire la suite

Les engagements de WWF Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les engagements de WWF Madagascar Nous pourrions écrire des centaines d’histoires, et vous en parler durant des heures … pour vous aider à imaginer l’impact de WWF dans la protection de la biodiversité unique de Madagascar et sa contribution pour … Lire la suite

Tourisme et développement durable nomination et objectifs #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourisme et développement durable nomination et objectifs. L’OMT nomme son Ambassadrice spéciale du tourisme et des objectifs de développement durable S.E. Mme Eliza Jean Reid, Première Dame d’Islande, a été nommée Ambassadrice spéciale du tourisme et des objectifs de développement … Lire la suite

Festival Avy Letchi E du 19 au 26 novembre 2017 à Toamasina (Tamatave) #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Festival Avy Letchi E du 19 au 26 novembre 2017 à Toamasina (Tamatave) Une journée touristique, des animations culturelles et sportives et des expositions seront au programme de cette nouvelle édition du Festival Avy Letchis. Organisé par EFOI et ARENAMADA, … Lire la suite

Dîner gourmand musical Trio Family Coco Lodge Majunga

Dîner gourmand musical Trio Family Coco Lodge Majunga Comme tous les vendredis soir, depuis juillet 2013, l’Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga vous propose un dîner gourmand en musique à la découverte de sa cuisine. Le groupe Trio Family, très … Lire la suite

Ash Dykes accompagne un groupe de touristes anglais à Madagascar

Ash Dykes accompagne un groupe de touristes anglais à Madagascar Nommé « Brand Ambassador » de la destination Madagascar au Royaume-Uni par l’Office National du Tourisme de Madagascar (ONTM), l’aventurier britannique et athlète de l’extrême Ash Dykes a visité la Grande Ile … Lire la suite

Les Malgaches champion aux Mondiaux juniors de Pétanque

Les Malgaches champion aux Mondiaux juniors de Pétanque. Les jeunes boulistes malgaches se sont adjugés le titre de champions du monde Junior de Pétanque 2017. Anjarasoa Ravohitrarivo et ses camarades ont battu l’équipe de France par 13 à 9, à la … Lire la suite

L’OMT confiante pour le tourisme à Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

L’OMT confiante pour le tourisme à Madagascar Le Secrétaire général de l’Organisation mondiale du tourisme (OMT), Taleb Rifai, s’est rendu à Madagascar pour témoigner du plein soutien de l’Organisation au secteur du tourisme. Suite à l’épidémie de peste ayant entraîné … Lire la suite

Journée des Nations Unies le 24 octobre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée des Nations Unies le 24 octobre Les Nations Unies célèbrent des journées, semaines, années et décennies sur des thèmes particuliers. Elles visent à contribuer à la sensibilisation du public. Elles sont autant d’occasions de promouvoir des actions nationales et internationales … Lire la suite