Majunga, cosmopolitan city, is a land that lives the culture of all its people. Very safe city, very quiet and full of life at the same time, Majunga offers an exceptional playground for lovers of adventure and discovery..

Baker

Follow us :
+261 20 62 230 23 | +261 34 07 011 11
Majunga City Centre

Hôtel HÔTEL ★★COCO LODGE Located in Majunga, northwest of Madagascar, on the Mozambique Canal, Coco Lodge is a beautiful three-star hotel with swimming pool, bar-lounge and restaurant Book HÔTEL ★★Majunga city center READ MORE RESTAURANT & BAR Majunga city center READ MORE RESTAURANT & BAR By the pool READ MORE PISCINE A dream stage in Madagascar READ MORE EXCURSIONS Madagascar, land of adventures READ MORE Seminars Conférences & Evènements READ MORE

Required fields are followed by *




Hôtel★★★ Restaurant

Coco Lodge Majunga

Located in Mahajanga (Majunga), northwest of Madagascar, on the Mozambique Canal, Coco Lodge is a beautiful three star hotel in 18 rooms, in the city center with swimming pool, bar-lounge and restaurant, tour operator, starting point for many excursions (B Licenses & C).

In a haven of calm and greenery, in the heart of Majunga Be, in the immediate vicinity of the beaches, shops, of the market, the famous baobab tree and lively bars.

Mahajanga (Majunga), cosmopolitan city, is a land that lives the culture of all its people.
Very safe city, very quiet and full of life at the same time, Majunga offers an exceptional playground for lovers of adventure and discovery. A dream stage in Madagascar.

Hôtel
Hôtel

BAR LOUNGE

The bar is located by the pool

Restaurant

The hotel ★★★ Coco Lodge has its own restaurant

Circuits

Tour operator - Excursions en 4x4

Hotel

Tour operator & Excursions

Coco Lodge Majunga

The region is a dream destination for those who dream of exoticism. It's nice and warm for most of the year, with a dry season from March to November. The natural sites to visit are breathtakingly beautiful with exceptional flora and fauna, endemic to 85 %. Coco Lodge Tour Operator (License B) organizes tours (License C) Majunga and its surroundings, such as the Anjohibe Caves, Ankarafantsika National Park, Sacred Lake, Red Circus, Amborovy beaches (Small beach and Grand Pavois), the Antrema reserve, the lighthouse of Katsepy. For the Mahavavy Kinkony complex and the Namoroka tsingys, we are in partnership with Adventure and Discovery Madagascar.

HOLIDAY PACKAGE

We offer you an upgrade depending on availability

Conferences & Events

Coco Lodge Majunga

Organise a business seminar, it is facing a multitude of possibilities that need to be mastered, prior reflection to the smallest detail of organization.

For more than nine years, Coco Lodge also organizes for its customers and prospects, small businesses such as large international groups, their event project that it is private (birthdays, Weddings...) or professional (conferences, Workshops...).

The Hotel ★★★ Coco Lodge Gourmet Restaurant has three air-conditioned meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 90 people.

The rooms are equipped with on-demand video projector, giant screen, Sono and microphones, laptop, multi-outlet Sockets ; We can arrange them according to your request : u, Theatre, rectangle, schoolgirl,…

Restaurant Gourmand Coco Lodge

At Coco Lodge Restaurant, you're sure to find a French gourmet cuisine, Malagasy and Lebanese, full of flavors. To add to the charm of the hotel, Eric Petitjean decides, right from the start, to open a restaurant within his establishment, became in a short time a reputable majunga table.

Hotel
Hotel
Hotel
Hotel

Cuisine Malagasy : Romazava royal and ravitoto

Our 3 chefs, headed by chef Line, are all 3 Malagasy and since very young, they saw mum preparing traditional Malagasy dishes. And then, when this passion for cooking was born, very young, they set out to prepare these traditional dishes themselves with respect, patience (it has to simmer for a long time...) and the very strong desire to make known to all this delicious cuisine of Madagascar.

Trendy kitchen : Paella, couscous, savory with lentils

For internationally renowned dishes, like paella, couscous, the fondue, …, our 3 chefs had the chance to work in May 2016 with celebrity chef Nicolas Milliot, who came 4 days at the coconut Lodge for an intense training with the team kitchen. Chief Nicolas Milliot worked with the greatest chefs in their kitchens for the formation of their brigades on the new cooking technologies in ovens, The silver tower, Tired with Nomicos, 15th Attitude Cyril Lignac, Le Fouquet's, ... and one of his students settled in Brittany with 2 buttons in the Michelin «Olivier Bellin restaurant the Glazicks» http://aubergedesglazick.com/site/.

Hotel

Gourmet and traditional French cuisine :

Rossini, terrine or pan-fried foie gras, Beef bourguignon, Lamb shank, snails and duck breast.

 

This gourmet French cuisine … Coco Lodge likes to appeal to visiting professionals. Sharing knowledge always brings a lot … And in February 2022, a restaurateur from Gironde, who runs the restaurant L’ATELIER, in the Gironde estuary, came accompanied by our team to work on the foie gras… Dominique 40 years of experience and followed 2 years of cooking lessons with a Michelin-starred Chef Xavier Taffart l’Aquarelle https://laquarelle.net/.

Italian food : Bucco bone, pizza and pasta

Our chef Arlex has worked from 2010 to 2012 with the greatest restorer of Majunga. A very great professional recognized by all and he had the chance to be trained by this great lady. He took away the respect of the recipes with the use of the best products of Madagascar. The entire Coco Lodge kitchen team has benefited from all this experience and our chefs offer you excellent pizzas and pasta for all tastes., not to mention an unparalleled osso bucco…

Lebanese cuisine : Lebanese mezze homemade pita bread

Since April 2014, we launched our Lebanese map. Our Chef was trained by the Oriental in Ivandry Antananarivo AND we make our own pita bread … to discover with a good Lebanese mezze (mixture of different dishes).
We even have chichas for amateurs ...

Desserts maison : the chocolate fondant, Kulfi Malaï

Our Chef Line has had time to train with our Chef Noël, former chef of the Hotel de France in Mahajanga, as Deputy Head. They worked together for more than 08 years and have always shared their recipe secrets. And Cheffe Line has a little something extra : " creativity ". She has her hand, Training, experience, so the charisma, of the profession of Chef. Its desserts are delicious with a Kulfi Malaï very appreciated by the Karana community.

Country breakfast

We offer for gourmets, who want to start the day well, an exceptional country breakfast consisting of 6 deli meats according to arrival (Cooked Auvergne ham, Ham shoulder or dishcloth, Chorizo fort, Lyon rosette or Sicilian mortadella, Cervelas, Poultry or country terrine or green pepper) and 5 cheeses always according to arrival (Camembert ou brie, Pure brebis, Comté or Gruyère, Goat log, Bleu d’Auvergne or Roquefort cheese).

Seafood platter

Coco Lodge-style seafood platter, one of the musts of Coco Lodge. Mahajanga, this is the ROSE GOLD region, mean by that the place where we find lobsters, shrimps (the best in the world it seems...), cameras, mangrove crabs, sea ​​cicadas, fish and squid. And you will find all that in this wonderful fruit platter not to be missed...

Our formulas

Formula entry + dish of the day or dish of the day + dessert or input + Ar dessert 25,000, every lunchtime. Every Friday night, we offer evenings of music to discover our kitchen in Ar 49 000 per person : declension of foie gras, French specialities, Lebanese, Malagasy, …

An exceptional hotel, not to be missed. Very nice hotel with impeccable service. Beautiful rooms, very comfortable bedding, very quiet. Very nice pool terrace. I've spent 6 wonderful weeks last July and August ! From the rustic breakfast on Wednesday to the festive dinner on Friday evening, including tourist outings, everything is done for the pleasure and comfort of the customer.

Richard I could October 2020

J'ai passé un très bon séjour au Coco lodge, j'ai été bien accueillie, the staff was very caring, la chambre était propre et les plats proposés par le restaurant de l'hôtel étaient très bons. Je recommande cet hôtel à ceux qui sont à la recherche d'un endroit calme et accueillant.

Djaouharia M January 2020

Eyes closed In the city center Small hotel full of charm Patron and caring staff Very good catering Very well equipped room air conditioning satellite TV good bedding Pleasant and well-maintained swimming pool

Seat 10 January 2020

L'art de la table Une carte intéressante lorsque l'on recherche les spécialités locales. j'ai pu comparer avec plusieurs autres établissements de la ville, Coco Lodge is in my Top 3 quality service

LightPacker716811 December 2019

Join our newsletters and be the

first to know the special rates, events and more !

Sylvain G
Sylvain G
 
A simple and welcoming hotel Hotel well located in the city center Good value for money. Very welcoming staff. Bon restaurant. Avoid rooms near the restaurant on Friday night if you want to sleep before midnight.
flower
flower
 
An oasis in downtown Majunga We regularly go to the CocoLodge when we go to Majunga, it really is a safe bet, we have never been disappointed. The welcome from the Boss and his entire team is always very professional and very pleasant., they are always ready to help us or help us. It is a small oasis ideally located in the city center and close to all amenities as well as the seaside and the famous very touristy baobab of Majunga. Beautiful very pleasant swimming pool with magnificent traveler trees, madagascar emblem. The rooms are spacious and very well decorated.. There is a large choice on the restaurant menu., cocktails and delicious dishes, the suggestions of the day are always very good. Do not miss the musical entertainment on Friday evening.
Mbaba C
Mbaba C
 
What do the people want Hotel in the city center with swimming pool and clean. The staff is very welcoming. We take care of you H24. The boss Éric is always present and involved. One of the best cuisines in all of Africa . What do the people want ?
AJimin
AJimin
 
always perfect Hotel frequented for several years ( out of covid! ) as part of missions for Sedam, a small association which works to support the children of mahajunga Madagascar. I specify that I finance of course 100% of my stay. In addition to a pretty well-equipped room, a good restaurant, the all-you-can-eat restaurant, the main quality of the Coco Lodge lies in the kindness of the reception of a large number of competent and attentive staff. Congratulations to the team and to Éric.......make you want to visit this beautiful and endearing country.
Larissa A
Larissa A
 
3 days of relaxation and pleasure Another very pleasant stay at the Coco Lodge, 3 days of relaxation pampered by all the staff of the lodge who, as usual, were very attentive, smiling and helpful. The afternoons at the door of his room just by the pool accompanied by cold drinks are a real pleasure of relaxation. The evenings are convivial and there reigns a real family spirit, thanks to Eric, the owner of the place, who ensures that everything goes as well as possible.. if you go through Majunga, place not to miss.
Thierry G
Thierry G
 
Eden in the heart of the city center Places of expatriation, a welcome and a service provided by charming and available staff, a family and friendly spirit reigns there, an Avre de pays in the very heart of the city. Comfortable room very pleasant air-conditioned and always nickel by the pool. The boss Eric is always at your disposal and does everything possible to ensure that our stay takes place in very good conditions.. I stay there regularly and always with as much pleasure.
Being Marie
Being Marie
 
The perfection of the Coco Lodge hotel💙💜❤ I loved my well air conditioned room, cozy by the pool, equipped with mini bar in each room , hot and cold water. It is a hotel of 3 star. It is easy to find in the city center next to the Majunga Tribunal. In an excellent setting, and very welcoming staff
Clarissa
Clarissa
 
Best of the best It is a very welcoming hotel💕, well framed, easy to find downtown, well equipped and very comfortable room + the swimming pool # just wow 👌😍 I recommend that you choose this hotel if one day you will think of coming to Majunga
Erica N
Erica N
 
I RECOMMEND Hotel located in the city of Majunga. Very welcoming staff, listening, and always at your service. very pretty decoration Fabulous swimming pool with superb lighting. I highly recommend it!!!
Antonio F
Antonio F
 
Best artistic stay The perfect hotel for a stay in Majunga. It is located in the city center, easy to find and then very practical for going out at night or for a walk during the day. Despite the heat of Majunga the rooms are air-conditioned and the swimming pool is nearby. The staff are very responsive 🙂 To recommend for your stay in Majunga

Majunga, ville cosmopolite, est une terre qui vit la culture de l’ensemble de sa population. Ville très sûre, très calme et pleine de vie à la fois, Majunga offre un terrain de jeu exceptionnel pour les amateurs d’aventures et de découverte..

Baker

Suivez-nous :
+261 20 62 230 23 | +261 34 07 011 11
Centre Ville Majunga

Hôtel HÔTEL ★★★ COCO LODGE Situé à Majunga, au nord-ouest de Madagascar, sur le canal du Mozambique, Coco Lodge est un bel hôtel trois étoiles avec piscine, bar-lounge et restaurant RESERVEZ HÔTEL ★★★ Centre ville de Majunga EN SAVOIR PLUS RESTAURANT & BAR Centre ville de Majunga EN SAVOIR PLUS RESTAURANT & BAR Au bord de la piscine EN SAVOIR PLUS PISCINE Une étape de rêve à Madagascar EN SAVOIR PLUS EXCURSIONS Madagascar, terre d’aventures EN SAVOIR PLUS SÉMINAIRES Conférences & Evènements EN SAVOIR PLUS

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *




Hôtel★★★ Restaurant

Coco Lodge Majunga

Situé à Mahajanga (Majunga), au nord-ouest de Madagascar, sur le canal du Mozambique, Coco Lodge est un bel hôtel trois étoiles de 18 chambres, en plein centre-ville avec piscine, bar-lounge et restaurant, tour opérateur, point de départ de très nombreuses excursions (Licences B & C).

Dans un écrin de calme et de verdure, au cœur de Majunga Be, à proximité immédiate des plages, des commerces, du marché, du célèbre baobab et des bars animés.

Mahajanga (Majunga), ville cosmopolite, est une terre qui vit la culture de l’ensemble de sa population.
Ville très sûre, très calme et pleine de vie à la fois, Majunga offre un terrain de jeu exceptionnel pour les amateurs d’aventures et de découverte. Une étape de rêve à Madagascar.

Hôtel
Hôtel

BAR LOUNGE

Le bar est situé au bord de la piscine

RESTAURANT

L’hôtel★★★ Coco Lodge a son propre restaurant

CIRCUITS

Tour opérateur - Excursions en 4x4

Hôtel

Tour Opérateur & Excursions

Coco Lodge Majunga

La région est une destination de rêve pour ceux qui rêvent d’exotisme. Il y fait beau et chaud pratiquement toute l’année, avec une saison sèche de mars à novembre. Les sites naturels à visiter sont d’une beauté à couper le souffle avec une faune et une flore exceptionnelle, endémique à 85 %. Coco Lodge Tour Opérateur (Licence B) organise des circuits (Licence C) sur Majunga et ses alentours, tel que les Grottes d’Anjohibe, le Parc National Ankarafantsika, le Lac Sacré, le Cirque Rouge, les plages d’Amborovy (Petite Plage et Grand Pavois), la réserve d’Antrema, le phare de Katsepy. Pour le complexe Mahavavy Kinkony et les tsingys de Namoroka, nous sommes en partenariat avec Aventure et découverte Madagascar.

FORFAIT VACANCES

Nous vous proposons un surclassement selon la disponibilité

Conférences & Evènements

Coco Lodge Majunga

Organiser un séminaire d’entreprise, c’est faire face à une multitude de possibilités qui se doivent d’être maîtrisées, de la réflexion préalable jusqu’au moindre détail d’organisation.

Depuis plus de neuf ans, Coco Lodge organise également pour ses clients et prospects, petites entreprises comme grands groupes internationaux, leur projet événementiel qu’il soit privé (anniversaires, mariages…) ou professionnel (conférences, ateliers…).

L’Hôtel★★★ Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge dispose de trois salles de réunion climatisées pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 90 personnes.

Les salles sont équipées à la demande de vidéo projecteur, écran géant, sono et micros, ordinateur portable, des prises multiples ; nous pouvons les disposer selon votre demande : en U, théâtre, rectangle, écolière,…

Restaurant Gourmand Coco Lodge

Au Restaurant Coco Lodge, vous êtes assurés de trouver une cuisine gourmande française, malagasy et libanaise, pleine de saveurs. Pour ajouter au charme de l’hôtel, Eric Petitjean décide, dès le départ, d’ouvrir un restaurant au sein de son établissement, devenu en peu de temps une table réputée de Majunga.

Hôtel
Hôtel
Hôtel
Hôtel

Cuisine Malagasy : Romazava royal et ravitoto

Nos 3 chefs, avec à leur tête cheffe Line, sont tous les 3 Malagasy et depuis tout petits, ils ont vu maman préparer les plats traditionnels Malagasy. Et puis, quand cette passion de la cuisine est née, très jeunes, ils se sont mis à préparer ces plats traditionnels eux-mêmes avec respect, patience (il faut que ça mijote longtemps …) et l’envie très forte de faire connaitre à tous cette délicieuse cuisine de Madagascar.

Cuisine tendance : Paëlla, couscous, petit salé aux lentilles

Pour les plats dont la renommée est internationale, comme pour la paëlla, le couscous, la fondue, …, nos 3 chefs ont eu la chance de travailler en mai 2016 avec le célèbre chef Nicolas Milliot, qui est venu 4 jours au Coco Lodge pour une formation intense avec l’Equipe cuisine. Le chef Nicolas Milliot a travaillé avec les plus grands chefs dans leurs cuisines pour la formation de leurs brigades sur les nouvelles technologies en matière de cuisson dans les fours, La tour D’Argent, Lasser avec Nomicos, 15éme Attitude Cyril Lignac, Le Fouquet’s, … et un de ses élèves s’est installé en Bretagne avec 2 macarons au Michelin « Olivier Bellin restaurant le Glazicks » http://aubergedesglazick.com/site/.

Hôtel

Cuisine gourmande et traditionnelle française :

Rossini, foie gras en terrine ou poêlé, Bœuf bourguignon, souris d’agneau, escargots et magret de canard.

 

Cette cuisine gourmande à la française … Coco Lodge aime faire appel aux professionnels de passage. Le partage des connaissances apportent toujours beaucoup … Et en février 2022, une restauratrice de la Gironde, qui tient le restaurant L’ATELIER, dans l’estuaire de la Gironde, est venue accompagnée notre équipe pour travailler le foie gras … Dominique a 40 ans d’expérience et a suivi 2 années de cours de cuisine chez un Chef étoilé Xavier Taffart l’Aquarelle https://laquarelle.net/.

Cuisine italienne : Osso Bucco, pizza et pâtes

Notre chef Arlex a travaillé de 2010 à 2012 avec la plus grande restauratrice de Majunga. Une très grande professionnelle reconnue de tous et il a eu la chance d’être formée par cette grande dame. Il en a retiré le respect des recettes avec l’utilisation des meilleurs produits de Madagascar. Toute l’Equipe cuisine de Coco Lodge a pu bénéficier de toute cette expérience et nos chefs vous proposent d’excellentes pizzas et des pâtes pour tous les goûts, sans parler d’un osso bucco sans pareil …

Cuisine libanaise : Mezze libanais pain pita maison

Depuis avril 2014, nous avons lancé notre carte libanaise. Notre Cheffe a été formée par l’Oriental à Ivandry Antananarivo ET nous faisons notre propre pain pita … à découvrir avec un bon mezzé libanais (mélange de différents plats).
Nous avons même des chichas pour les amateurs …

Desserts maison : fondant au chocolat, Kulfi Malaï

Notre Cheffe Line a eu le temps de se former auprès de notre Chef Noël, ancien chef de l’Hôtel de France à Mahajanga, en tant que sous-Cheffe. Ils ont travaillé ensemble pendant plus de 08 ans et se sont toujours partagés leurs secrets de recettes. Et Cheffe Line a un petit plus : « la créativité ». Elle a la main, la formation, l’expérience, donc le charisme, du métier de Cheffe Cuisinier. Ses desserts sont délicieux avec un Kulfi Malaï très apprécié de la communauté Karana.

Petit-déjeuner campagnard

Nous proposons pour les gourmands, qui veulent bien démarrer la journée, un petit-déjeuner campagnard d’exception composée de 6 charcuteries selon arrivage (Jambon d’auvergne cuit, Jambon épaule ou torchon, Chorizo fort, Rosette de Lyon ou mortadelle sicilienne, Cervelas, Terrine de volaille ou campagnarde ou poivre vert) et 5 fromages toujours selon arrivage (Camembert ou brie, Pure brebis, Comté ou gruyère, Buche de chèvre, Bleu d’auvergne ou roquefort).

Plateau de fruits de mer

Le plateau de fruits de mer façon Coco Lodge, un des must de Coco Lodge. Mahajanga, c’est la région de l’OR ROSE, entendez par là l’endroit où l’on trouve des langoustes, des crevettes (les meilleures du monde parait-il …), des camarons, des crabes de mangrove, des cigales de mer, des poissons et des calamars. Et vous allez retrouver tous ça dans ce formidable plateau de fruits à ne surtout pas manquer …

Nos formules

Formule entrée + plat du jour ou plat du jour + dessert ou entrée + dessert à Ar 25,000, tous les midis. Tous les vendredis soir, nous proposons des soirées en musique à la découverte de notre cuisine à Ar 49 000 par personne : déclinaison de foie gras, spécialités françaises, libanaises, malagasy, …

Un hotel d’exception, à ne pas manquer. Très bel hôtel avec un service impeccable. De belles chambres, literie très confortable, très calme. Très belle terrasse piscine. J’y ai passé 6 semaines formidables en juillet et août dernier ! Du petit déjeuner campagnard du mercredi au diner festif du vendredi soir en passant par les sorties touristiques, tout es fait pour le plaisir et le confort du client.

Richard Voisin Octobre 2020

Les yeux fermés En centre-ville Petit hôtel plein de charme Patron et personnel aux petits soins Très bonne restauration Chambre très bien équipée clim télé satellite bonne literie Piscine agréable et bien entretenue

Jok 10 Janvier 2020

J'ai passé un très bon séjour au Coco lodge, j'ai été bien accueillie, le personnel était au petit soin, la chambre était propre et les plats proposés par le restaurant de l'hôtel étaient très bons. Je recommande cet hôtel à ceux qui sont à la recherche d'un endroit calme et accueillant.

Djaouharia M janvier 2020

L'art de la table Une carte intéressante lorsque l'on recherche les spécialités locales. j'ai pu comparer avec plusieurs autres établissements de la ville, le Coco Lodge figure dans mon Top 3 un service de qualité

LightPacker716811 Décembre 2019

Rejoignez nos newsletters et soyez le

premier à connaitre les tarifs spéciaux, les événements et plus encore !

Sylvain G
Sylvain G
 
Un hôtel simple et accueillant Hôtel bien situé au centre ville de Rapport qualité prix intéressant. Personnel très accueillant. Bon restaurant. Éviter les chambres près du restaurant le vendredi soir si vous voulez dormir avant minuit.
fleur
fleur
 
Un oasis au centre-ville de Majunga Nous allons régulièrement au CocoLodge lorsque nous allons à Majunga, c'est vraiment une valeur sûre, nous n'avons jamais été déçus. L'accueil du Patron et de toute son équipe est à chaque fois très professionnel et très agréable, ils sont toujours prêts à nous renseigner ou nous rendre service. C'est un petit oasis idéalement placé au centre-ville et proche de toutes les commodités ainsi que du bord de mer et du fameux baobab très touristique de Majunga. Belle piscine très agréable avec de magnifiques arbres du voyageur, emblème de Madagascar. Les chambres sont spacieuses et très bien décorées. Il y a un grand choix sur la carte du restaurant, cocktails et plats délicieux, les suggestions du jour sont toujours très bonnes. A ne pas rater les animations musicales du vendredi soir.
Mbaba C
Mbaba C
 
Que veut le peuple Hotel en plein centre ville avec piscine et propre. Le personnel est très accueillant. On s'occupe de toi H24. Le patron Éric est toujours présent et impliqué. Une des meilleures cuisines de l'Afrique entière . Que veut le peuple ?
AJmimin
AJmimin
 
Toujours parfait Hotel fréquenté depuis plusieures années ( hors covid! ) dans le cadre de missions pour Sedam petite association qui intervient en soutien aux enfants de mahajunga Madagascar. Je précise que je finance bien évidemment 100% de mon séjour. Outre une jolie chambre bien équipée un bon restaurant le tt à prix doux.......la principale qualité du Coco Lodge réside dans la gentillesse de l acceuil d un personnel nombreux compétent et à l écoute.Bravo à tte l équipe et à Éric.......vous donner envie de visiter ce beau pays au combien attachant.
Larissa A
Larissa A
 
3 jours détente et plaisir Encore un séjour très agréable au Coco Lodge, 3 jours de détente choyée par tout le staff du lodge qui comme à leurs habitudes ont été très à l’écoute souriant et serviable. Les après-midis à la porte de sa chambre juste au bord de la piscine accompagnée de boissons fraiches sont un vrai plaisir de détente. Les soirées y sont conviviales et il y règne un vrai esprit familial grasse à Eric le patron des lieux qui veille à ce que tout se passe au mieux. si vous passez par Majunga, lieu à ne pas louper.
Thierry G
Thierry G
 
Eden au cœur du centre ville Lieux de dépaysement, un accueil et un service effectué par le personnel charment et disponible, un esprit familial et convivial y règne, un Avre de paie au cœur même de la ville. Chambre confortable très agréable climatisée et toujours nickelle en bordure de la piscine. Le patron Eric est toujours à votre écoute et fait tout son possible pour que notre séjour se passe dans de très bonnes conditions. Je m’y séjourne régulièrement et toujours avec autant de plaisir.
Syndie Marie
Syndie Marie
 
La perfection de l'hôtel Coco Lodge💙💜❤ J'ai adoré ma chambre bien climatisée, confortable au bord de la piscine, equipee de la mini bar dans chaque chambre , de l'eau chaude et froide.C'est un hôtel de 3 étoile. Il est facile à trouver dans le centre ville à côté du Tribunal Majunga.Dans un excellent cadre, et le personnnel tres accueillant
Clarissa
Clarissa
 
Best of the best C'est un hôtel bien accueillant💕, bien cadré, facile à trouver au centre ville, chambre bien équipée et très confortable + la piscine# juste waaouh 👌😍Je vous recommande de choisir cet hôtel si un jour vous penserai de venir à Majunga
Ericah N
Ericah N
 
JE RECOMMANDE Hotel situé au plein ville de Majunga.Personnel très accueillant, à l'écoute, et toujours à votre service.décoration très joliesPiscine fabuleuse avec superbe éclairage.je le recommande fortement!!!
Antonio F
Antonio F
 
Meilleur séjour artistique L'hôtel parfait pour un séjour à Majunga. C'est situé en centre ville, facile à trouver et puis très pratique pour sortir la nuit ou faire une balade la journée. Malgré la chaleur de Majunga les chambres sont climatisées et la piscine est à proximité. Les personnels sont très réactifs 🙂 A recommander pour vos séjour à Majunga