Results 2017 Tourism international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Results 2017 international tourism. According to the WTO (The World Tourism Organization), international tourist arrivals jumped 7% for a total of 1,322 billion. This momentum is expected to continue in 2018, at a rate of 4% … Read More

Tomorrow at the Startup weekend Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille Malagasy startups

The Malagasy startups of tomorrow in the Startup weekend Paris. The «Startup weekend Paris edition Madagascar"will be held at the 'SenseSpace' Paris the 20, 21 and 22 October, to reveal the Malagasy startups of tomorrow. For participants, the challenge is … Read More

World Day for the eradication of poverty #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World Day for the eradication of poverty. World Day for the eradication of poverty is celebrated each 17 October. The 17 October 1987, the call of the Father Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 Human rights activists have gathered on the square … Read More

Tourism booming #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism booming from the Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), body in charge of promoting investment in the big island, Tourism is part of the three sectors booming, past two years. Tourism … Read More

Develop tourism in Madagascar to preserve its biodiversity #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Develop tourism in Madagascar to preserve its biodiversity. Truth be told, preserve the biodiversity of Madagascar to develop tourism or vice versa are both feasible. More even, the two proposals are complementary. This time, instead of the powers … Read More

Lemur Trophy the second edition in November #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Lemur Trophy the second edition in November. The behavior of solidarity, team spirit, the respect of the population and the environment are an integral part of the Lemur Trophy. Through this event, The big island is talking to her more … Read More

Madagascar has been chosen by the travel #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille companies

Madagascar has been chosen by the travel companies. Promotion of tourism : More than 50 bosses of travel agencies french in Madagascar Madagascar has been chosen by the travel companies (ex : SNAV) Rhône - Alpes - Central East … Read More

2 black and white Madagascar Makis installed at the zoo of Basel #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

2 Makis black and white of Madagascar (Makis varis to white belt) installed to the Basel zoo. Created in 1874, Basel Zoo has been one of the first zoos in Europe to own exotic animals : camels, lamas, … Read More

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international. Selon l’OMT (Organisation du Tourisme Mondial), les arrivées de touristes internationaux ont bondi de 7% pour atteindre un total de 1,322 milliard. Cet élan devrait se poursuivre en 2018, à un rythme de 4% … Lire la suite

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris. Le « Startup Week-end Paris édition Madagascar » se tiendra au « SenseSpace » Paris les 20, 21 et 22 octobre, pour révéler les startups malgaches de demain. Pour les participants, le défi consiste … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère. La Journée Mondiale du Refus de la Misère est célébrée chaque 17 Octobre. Le 17 octobre 1987, à l’appel du Père Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 défenseurs des Droits de l’Homme se sont rassemblés sur le Parvis … Lire la suite

Le tourisme en pleine expansion #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le tourisme en pleine expansion D’après l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), organisme en charge de la promotion des investissements dans la Grande île, le tourisme fait partie des trois secteurs en pleine expansion, ces deux dernières années. Le tourisme … Lire la suite

Développer le tourisme à Madagascar pour préserver sa biodiversité #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Développer le tourisme à Madagascar pour préserver sa biodiversité. À vrai dire, préserver la biodiversité de Madagascar pour développer le tourisme ou vice-versa sont tous deux faisables. Plus même, les deux propositions sont complémentaires. Cette fois, au lieu des pouvoirs … Lire la suite

Lemur Trophy la deuxième édition en novembre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Lemur Trophy la deuxième édition en novembre. Le comportement de la solidarité, l’esprit d’équipe, le respect de la population et de l’environnement font partie intégrante du Lemur Trophy. À travers cet événement, La Grande île entend faire parler d’elle plus … Lire la suite

Madagascar a été choisi par Les Entreprises du Voyage #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar a été choisi par Les Entreprises du Voyage. Promotion du tourisme : Plus de 50 patrons d’agences de voyage français à Madagascar Madagascar a été choisi par Les Entreprises du Voyage (ex : SNAV) Rhône – Alpes – Centre-Est pour … Lire la suite

2 makis noirs et blanc de Madagascar installés au zoo de Bâle #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

2 makis noirs et blanc de Madagascar (makis varis à ceinture blanche) installés au zoo de Bâle. Créé en 1874, le Zoo de Bâle a été un des tous premiers zoos européens à posséder des animaux exotiques : chameaux, lamas, … Lire la suite