Countries which spend the most in tourism in 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Countries which spend the most in tourism in 2017 CHINA EURO 258 billion +5% EURO UNITED STATES 135 billion +9% GERMANY EURO 84 … Read More

Tomorrow at the Startup weekend Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille Malagasy startups

The Malagasy startups of tomorrow in the Startup weekend Paris. The «Startup weekend Paris edition Madagascar"will be held at the 'SenseSpace' Paris the 20, 21 and 22 October, to reveal the Malagasy startups of tomorrow. For participants, the challenge is … Read More

World Day for the eradication of poverty #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World Day for the eradication of poverty. World Day for the eradication of poverty is celebrated each 17 October. The 17 October 1987, the call of the Father Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 Human rights activists have gathered on the square … Read More

Tourism booming #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism booming from the Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), body in charge of promoting investment in the big island, Tourism is part of the three sectors booming, past two years. Tourism … Read More

Ethics for tourism : approval history #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Ethics for tourism : historical approval. The Member States of the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) approved last Friday a historical document, the framework Convention of the UNWTO Tourism Ethics. Adopted at the twenty-second session of the General Assembly … Read More

5 September international day of charity #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

5 September international day of charity. Through the program of sustainable development on the horizon 2030, adopted in September 2015, the United Nations recognize the eradication of poverty in all its forms as the most important challenge and a prerequisite … Read More

Smart tourism launched by SOFMIT Group in Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Smart tourism launched by SOFMIT Group in Madagascar the Group SOFMIT is now present in Madagascar, following an invitation of the former Prime Minister Monja Roindefo. Represented by Jade Zhang, a company specializing in information technology, This group has … Read More

The whales to move to Madagascar and Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The whales to move to Madagascar and Mahajanga since three years, You can attend this event in Mahajanga. Forever, We thought the festival of whales was an event reserved for the island of Sainte-Marie. But we have … Read More

Consolidation of the tourism sector is #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Consolidation of the tourism sector is tourism : "A consolidation of the sector is needed., According to Andria Raharinosy, founding President of Holidays Madagascar by Hotel * Restaurant gourmet coconut Lodge Majunga. The professionalization of the actors is also a priority of priorities if … Read More

Pays qui dépensent le plus dans le tourisme en 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Pays qui dépensent le plus dans le tourisme en 2017 CHINE                     EURO 258 milliards +5% ETATS UNIS           EURO 135 milliards +9% ALLEMAGNE        EURO 84 … Lire la suite

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris. Le « Startup Week-end Paris édition Madagascar » se tiendra au « SenseSpace » Paris les 20, 21 et 22 octobre, pour révéler les startups malgaches de demain. Pour les participants, le défi consiste … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère. La Journée Mondiale du Refus de la Misère est célébrée chaque 17 Octobre. Le 17 octobre 1987, à l’appel du Père Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 défenseurs des Droits de l’Homme se sont rassemblés sur le Parvis … Lire la suite

Le tourisme en pleine expansion #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le tourisme en pleine expansion D’après l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), organisme en charge de la promotion des investissements dans la Grande île, le tourisme fait partie des trois secteurs en pleine expansion, ces deux dernières années. Le tourisme … Lire la suite

Ethique du tourisme : approbation historique #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Ethique du tourisme : approbation historique. Les États membres de l’Organisation mondiale du tourisme (OMT) ont approuvé vendredi dernier un document historique, la Convention-cadre de l’OMT relative à l’éthique du tourisme. Adoptée à la vingt-deuxième session de l’Assemblée générale de … Lire la suite

5 septembre Journée internationale de la charité #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

5 septembre Journée internationale de la charité. A travers le Programme de développement durable à l’horizon 2030, adopté en septembre 2015, les Nations Unies reconnaissent l’éradication de la pauvreté sous toutes ses formes comme le défi le plus important et un prérequis … Lire la suite

Tourisme intelligent lancé par SOFMIT Group à Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourisme intelligent lancé par SOFMIT Group à Madagascar Le Groupe SOFMIT est désormais présent à Madagascar, suite à une invitation de l’ancien premier-ministre Monja Roindefo. Représenté par Jade Zhang, une entreprise spécialisée dans la technologie de l’information, ce groupe a … Lire la suite

Les Baleines de passage à Madagascar et à Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les Baleines de passage à Madagascar et à Mahajanga Depuis trois ans, on peut assister à cet événement à Mahajanga. Depuis toujours, on pensait que le festival des baleines était un événement réservé à l’île de Sainte-Marie. Mais on a … Lire la suite

Un assainissement du secteur TOURISME s’impose #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Un assainissement du secteur TOURISME s’impose Tourisme : « Un assainissement du secteur s’impose », selon Andria Raharinosy, président fondateur de Holidays Madagascar by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga. La professionnalisation des acteurs constitue également une priorité des priorités si … Lire la suite