United Nations day the 24 October #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

United Nations day the 24 October United Nations celebrate days, weeks, years and decades on specific topics. They are intended to contribute to the awareness of the public. They are an opportunity to promote national and international action … Read More

Madagascar : for the promotion of tourism internal #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar : for the promotion of tourism internal. The Ministry of tourism of Madagascar, in collaboration with the regional Offices of tourism, is about to launch a major campaign to promote domestic tourism. The main objective is to introduce to the … Read More

Tana 14 International Marathon&15 October 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tana 14 International Marathon&15 October 2017 : for the promotion of sports tourism in Madagascar. An event at the initiative of the Malagasy Athletics Federation since 1988, the Organization of the International Marathon of Tana has been conscientiously entrusted to the World Trade … Read More

Journée des Nations Unies le 24 octobre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée des Nations Unies le 24 octobre Les Nations Unies célèbrent des journées, semaines, années et décennies sur des thèmes particuliers. Elles visent à contribuer à la sensibilisation du public. Elles sont autant d’occasions de promouvoir des actions nationales et internationales … Lire la suite

Madagascar : pour la promotion du tourisme interne #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar : pour la promotion du tourisme interne. Le Ministère du Tourisme de Madagascar, en collaboration avec les Offices Régionaux du tourisme, s’apprête à lancer une vaste campagne de promotion du tourisme interne. L’objectif principal étant de faire découvrir aux … Lire la suite

Marathon International de Tana 14&15 Octobre 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Marathon International de Tana 14&15 Octobre 2017 : pour la promotion du tourisme sportif à Madagascar. Un événement à l’initiative de la Fédération Malagasy d’Athlétisme depuis 1988, l’organisation du Marathon International de Tana a été consciencieusement confiée au World Trade … Lire la suite