MAJUNGA city of flowers City between tradition and modernity #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

MAJUNGA city of flowers City between tradition and modernity Majunga, also known as Mahajanga, is known as the city of flowers. City port and the capital of the Northwest region of Madagascar, It offers a natural and cultural landscape grandiose. Located … Read More

World post day the 09 October.

World post day the 09 October. Each year, World post day is celebrated the 9 October, anniversary of the Universal Postal Union creation (UPU) in Bern, capital of the Switzerland in 1874. So far … Read More

Countries which spend the most in tourism in 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Countries which spend the most in tourism in 2017 CHINA EURO 258 billion +5% EURO UNITED STATES 135 billion +9% GERMANY EURO 84 … Read More

Tomorrow at the Startup weekend Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille Malagasy startups

The Malagasy startups of tomorrow in the Startup weekend Paris. The «Startup weekend Paris edition Madagascar"will be held at the 'SenseSpace' Paris the 20, 21 and 22 October, to reveal the Malagasy startups of tomorrow. For participants, the challenge is … Read More

World Day for the eradication of poverty #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World Day for the eradication of poverty. World Day for the eradication of poverty is celebrated each 17 October. The 17 October 1987, the call of the Father Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 Human rights activists have gathered on the square … Read More

The birds of Lyon Park dedicated to Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The birds of Lyon Park dedicated to Madagascar : A new site of 16 000 m² dedicated to Madagascar and Africa the big island, who is a real paradise of the birdwatchers or birders, is in the spotlight in this park that … Read More

Ethics for tourism : approval history #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Ethics for tourism : historical approval. The Member States of the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) approved last Friday a historical document, the framework Convention of the UNWTO Tourism Ethics. Adopted at the twenty-second session of the General Assembly … Read More

Madagascar biodiversity is amongst the 17 mega country various #MahajangaMaVille #MyMadagascar

Madagascar biodiversity is amongst the 17 mega country with 1,7 millions of species, biodiversity is one of the greatest capital in the world. A capital yet unknown to science because 8 to 100 millions of species are still … Read More

JCI Mahajanga in honor of the 29 June to July 1, #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

JCI Mahajanga in honor of the 29 June to July 1 is a first in the city of flowers, or a first in this kind of 29 June to July 1 : the business lounge, Social responsibility, Environment is a … Read More

GO TO MAJUNGA #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

GO TO MAJUNGA Le groupement des opérateurs touristiques de Majunga se redynamise. Conscients de la nécessité de travailler ensemble pour défendre leurs intérêts communs, les opérateurs touristiques Majungais ont décidé de redynamiser le Groupement des Opérateurs Touristiques de Majunga (GO … Lire la suite

MAJUNGA LA CITE DES FLEURS Ville entre tradition et modernité #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

MAJUNGA LA CITE DES FLEURS Ville entre tradition et modernité Majunga, qu’on appelle également Mahajanga, est surnommée la ville des fleurs. Cité portuaire et capitale de la région nord-ouest de Madagascar, elle offre un paysage naturel et culturel grandiose. Située … Lire la suite

Journée mondiale de la Poste le 09 octobre.

Journée mondiale de la Poste le 09 octobre. Chaque année, la Journée mondiale de la poste est célébrée le 9 octobre, jour anniversaire de la création de l’Union postale universelle (UPU) à Berne, capitale de la Suisse en 1874. Ce jour … Lire la suite

Pays qui dépensent le plus dans le tourisme en 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Pays qui dépensent le plus dans le tourisme en 2017 CHINE                     EURO 258 milliards +5% ETATS UNIS           EURO 135 milliards +9% ALLEMAGNE        EURO 84 … Lire la suite

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris. Le « Startup Week-end Paris édition Madagascar » se tiendra au « SenseSpace » Paris les 20, 21 et 22 octobre, pour révéler les startups malgaches de demain. Pour les participants, le défi consiste … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère. La Journée Mondiale du Refus de la Misère est célébrée chaque 17 Octobre. Le 17 octobre 1987, à l’appel du Père Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 défenseurs des Droits de l’Homme se sont rassemblés sur le Parvis … Lire la suite

Parc des oiseaux de Lyon dédié à Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Parc des oiseaux de Lyon dédié à Madagascar : Un nouveau site de 16 000 m² dédié à Madagascar et à l’Afrique La Grande Ile, qui est un véritable paradis des birdwatchers ou des ornithologues, est à l’honneur dans ce parc qui … Lire la suite

Ethique du tourisme : approbation historique #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Ethique du tourisme : approbation historique. Les États membres de l’Organisation mondiale du tourisme (OMT) ont approuvé vendredi dernier un document historique, la Convention-cadre de l’OMT relative à l’éthique du tourisme. Adoptée à la vingt-deuxième session de l’Assemblée générale de … Lire la suite

Biodiversité Madagascar figure parmi les 17 pays méga divers #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Biodiversité Madagascar figure parmi les 17 pays méga divers Avec 1,7 millions d’espèces, la biodiversité est l’un des plus grands capitaux de la planète. Un capital pourtant encore méconnus de la science car 8 à 100 millions d’espèces restent encore … Lire la suite