MAJUNGA city of flowers City between tradition and modernity #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

MAJUNGA city of flowers City between tradition and modernity Majunga, also known as Mahajanga, is known as the city of flowers. City port and the capital of the Northwest region of Madagascar, It offers a natural and cultural landscape grandiose. Located … Read More

Countries which spend the most in tourism in 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Countries which spend the most in tourism in 2017 CHINA EURO 258 billion +5% EURO UNITED STATES 135 billion +9% GERMANY EURO 84 … Read More

Tomorrow at the Startup weekend Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille Malagasy startups

The Malagasy startups of tomorrow in the Startup weekend Paris. The «Startup weekend Paris edition Madagascar"will be held at the 'SenseSpace' Paris the 20, 21 and 22 October, to reveal the Malagasy startups of tomorrow. For participants, the challenge is … Read More

Tourism booming #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism booming from the Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), body in charge of promoting investment in the big island, Tourism is part of the three sectors booming, past two years. Tourism … Read More

Mahajanga birds Safari : a new edition in November #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mahajanga birds Safari : a new edition in November. You are fascinated by the birds ? Discover the ornithological wealth of one of the largest protected areas in the Northwest of Madagascar, on the occasion of the second edition of the safari … Read More

World Day for the rights of consumers #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World Day for the rights of consumers - JMCD- Since 1983, the international association of consumers “Consumer International” celebrates World Day of consumer rights the 15 March. In a speech to the U.S. Congress, the 15 March 1962, the American president J.F. Kennedy avait énoncéRead More

2 black and white Madagascar Makis installed at the zoo of Basel #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

2 Makis black and white of Madagascar (Makis varis to white belt) installed to the Basel zoo. Created in 1874, Basel Zoo has been one of the first zoos in Europe to own exotic animals : camels, lamas, … Read More

MAJUNGA LA CITE DES FLEURS Ville entre tradition et modernité #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

MAJUNGA LA CITE DES FLEURS Ville entre tradition et modernité Majunga, qu’on appelle également Mahajanga, est surnommée la ville des fleurs. Cité portuaire et capitale de la région nord-ouest de Madagascar, elle offre un paysage naturel et culturel grandiose. Située … Lire la suite

Pays qui dépensent le plus dans le tourisme en 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Pays qui dépensent le plus dans le tourisme en 2017 CHINE                     EURO 258 milliards +5% ETATS UNIS           EURO 135 milliards +9% ALLEMAGNE        EURO 84 … Lire la suite

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les startups malgaches de demain au Startup Week-end Paris. Le « Startup Week-end Paris édition Madagascar » se tiendra au « SenseSpace » Paris les 20, 21 et 22 octobre, pour révéler les startups malgaches de demain. Pour les participants, le défi consiste … Lire la suite

Le tourisme en pleine expansion #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le tourisme en pleine expansion D’après l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), organisme en charge de la promotion des investissements dans la Grande île, le tourisme fait partie des trois secteurs en pleine expansion, ces deux dernières années. Le tourisme … Lire la suite

Safari des oiseaux Mahajanga : une nouvelle édition en novembre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Safari des oiseaux Mahajanga : une nouvelle édition en novembre. Vous êtes fascinés par les oiseaux ? Venez découvrir la richesse ornithologique de l’une des plus vaste Aires Protégées du nord-ouest de Madagascar, à l’occasion de la deuxième édition du safari … Lire la suite

Journée mondiale des droits des consommateurs #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée mondiale des droits des consommateurs -JMCD-  Depuis 1983, l’association internationale des consommateurs « Consumer International » célèbre la journée mondiale des droits des consommateurs le 15 mars. Dans un discours devant le Congrès américain, le 15 mars 1962, le président américain J.F. Kennedy avait énoncé … Lire la suite

2 makis noirs et blanc de Madagascar installés au zoo de Bâle #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

2 makis noirs et blanc de Madagascar (makis varis à ceinture blanche) installés au zoo de Bâle. Créé en 1874, le Zoo de Bâle a été un des tous premiers zoos européens à posséder des animaux exotiques : chameaux, lamas, … Lire la suite