The Mahavavy Kinkony complex in the province of Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The Mahavavy-Kinkony complex, located to the Northwest of Madagascar, is a complex of wetland, in the province of Mahajanga, Boeny region, within the district of Mitsinjo. Lake Kinkony is the second Lake in Madagascar with a surface of 14 000 hectares located in the Boeny region. A wetland (or wetland), name … Read More

United Nations day the 24 October #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

United Nations day the 24 October United Nations celebrate days, weeks, years and decades on specific topics. They are intended to contribute to the awareness of the public. They are an opportunity to promote national and international action … Read More

World Day for the eradication of poverty #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World Day for the eradication of poverty. World Day for the eradication of poverty is celebrated each 17 October. The 17 October 1987, the call of the Father Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 Human rights activists have gathered on the square … Read More

Tourism booming #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism booming from the Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), body in charge of promoting investment in the big island, Tourism is part of the three sectors booming, past two years. Tourism … Read More

Mahajanga birds Safari : a new edition in November #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mahajanga birds Safari : a new edition in November. You are fascinated by the birds ? Discover the ornithological wealth of one of the largest protected areas in the Northwest of Madagascar, on the occasion of the second edition of the safari … Read More

The ANKOAY the Osprey of Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The ANKOAY the Osprey of Madagascar. Meet the Osprey of Madagascar, one of the rarest Raptors in the world. The Malagasy heavens are frequent by around 294 bird species, whose 107 are endemic, What ends … Read More

Madagascar has been chosen by the travel #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille companies

Madagascar has been chosen by the travel companies. Promotion of tourism : More than 50 bosses of travel agencies french in Madagascar Madagascar has been chosen by the travel companies (ex : SNAV) Rhône - Alpes - Central East … Read More

Le Complexe Mahavavy Kinkony dans la province de Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le Complexe Mahavavy Kinkony, situé au Nord-Ouest de Madagascar, est un complexe de zone humide, dans la province de Mahajanga, Région de Boeny, au sein du district de Mitsinjo. Le lac Kinkony est le deuxième lac de Madagascar avec une surface de 14 000 hectares situé dans la région de Boeny. Une zone humide (ou milieu humide), dénomination … Lire la suite

Journée des Nations Unies le 24 octobre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée des Nations Unies le 24 octobre Les Nations Unies célèbrent des journées, semaines, années et décennies sur des thèmes particuliers. Elles visent à contribuer à la sensibilisation du public. Elles sont autant d’occasions de promouvoir des actions nationales et internationales … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère. La Journée Mondiale du Refus de la Misère est célébrée chaque 17 Octobre. Le 17 octobre 1987, à l’appel du Père Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 défenseurs des Droits de l’Homme se sont rassemblés sur le Parvis … Lire la suite

Le tourisme en pleine expansion #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le tourisme en pleine expansion D’après l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), organisme en charge de la promotion des investissements dans la Grande île, le tourisme fait partie des trois secteurs en pleine expansion, ces deux dernières années. Le tourisme … Lire la suite

Safari des oiseaux Mahajanga : une nouvelle édition en novembre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Safari des oiseaux Mahajanga : une nouvelle édition en novembre. Vous êtes fascinés par les oiseaux ? Venez découvrir la richesse ornithologique de l’une des plus vaste Aires Protégées du nord-ouest de Madagascar, à l’occasion de la deuxième édition du safari … Lire la suite

L’ANKOAY l’aigle pêcheur de Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

L’ANKOAY l’aigle pêcheur de Madagascar. Faites connaissance avec l’aigle pêcheur de Madagascar, un des rapaces les plus rares au monde. Les cieux malgaches sont fréquentés par près de 294 espèces d’oiseaux, dont 107 sont endémiques, ce qui ne se retrouve … Lire la suite

Madagascar a été choisi par Les Entreprises du Voyage #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar a été choisi par Les Entreprises du Voyage. Promotion du tourisme : Plus de 50 patrons d’agences de voyage français à Madagascar Madagascar a été choisi par Les Entreprises du Voyage (ex : SNAV) Rhône – Alpes – Centre-Est pour … Lire la suite