Make a road trip to Madagascar and Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Pass a road trip in Madagascar and Mahajanga to spend an unforgettable holiday with family or friends, just to fly out of the blue on one of the largest islands in the Indian ocean, Madagascar. This getaway contributes to the … Read More

Official launch of 4G by Orange in Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Official launch of 4G by Orange to Mahajanga it is a unique opportunity for Malagasy companies, they are small, medium or large, to be present at the international. Orange Madagascar continues the deployment of its 4G network in Madagascar. Formerly … Read More

World Day for the eradication of poverty #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World Day for the eradication of poverty. World Day for the eradication of poverty is celebrated each 17 October. The 17 October 1987, the call of the Father Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 Human rights activists have gathered on the square … Read More

Tourism booming #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism booming from the Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), body in charge of promoting investment in the big island, Tourism is part of the three sectors booming, past two years. Tourism … Read More

Tana 14 International Marathon&15 October 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tana 14 International Marathon&15 October 2017 : for the promotion of sports tourism in Madagascar. An event at the initiative of the Malagasy Athletics Federation since 1988, the Organization of the International Marathon of Tana has been conscientiously entrusted to the World Trade … Read More

Shrimps of Madagascar and of course the Boeny region of Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Shrimps of Madagascar and of course the Boeny region of Mahajanga. Un label de qualité reconnu sur le marché international Deux grands événements se sont tenus dans la ville de Mahajanga semaine dernière, namely, l’ouverture officielle de la campagneRead More

Lemur Trophy the second edition in November #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Lemur Trophy the second edition in November. The behavior of solidarity, team spirit, the respect of the population and the environment are an integral part of the Lemur Trophy. Through this event, The big island is talking to her more … Read More

Travel agency for tourism sustainable #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Travel agency for sustainable tourism. The UNWTO and the Japan International cooperation agency, partners to promote sustainable tourism. The memorandum of cooperation signed by the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) and the Japanese international cooperation agency (JICA) servira deRead More

Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga Pour passer un séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis, il suffit de s’envoler à l’improviste sur l’une des plus grandes îles de l’océan Indien, Madagascar. Cette escapade contribue à la … Lire la suite

Lancement officiel de la 4G par Orange à Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Lancement officiel de la 4G par Orange à Mahajanga C’est une opportunité unique pour les entreprises malgaches, qu’elles soient petites, moyennes ou grandes, d’être présentes à l’international. Orange Madagascar continue le déploiement de son réseau 4G dans tout Madagascar. Autrefois … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère. La Journée Mondiale du Refus de la Misère est célébrée chaque 17 Octobre. Le 17 octobre 1987, à l’appel du Père Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 défenseurs des Droits de l’Homme se sont rassemblés sur le Parvis … Lire la suite

Le tourisme en pleine expansion #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le tourisme en pleine expansion D’après l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), organisme en charge de la promotion des investissements dans la Grande île, le tourisme fait partie des trois secteurs en pleine expansion, ces deux dernières années. Le tourisme … Lire la suite

Marathon International de Tana 14&15 Octobre 2017 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Marathon International de Tana 14&15 Octobre 2017 : pour la promotion du tourisme sportif à Madagascar. Un événement à l’initiative de la Fédération Malagasy d’Athlétisme depuis 1988, l’organisation du Marathon International de Tana a été consciencieusement confiée au World Trade … Lire la suite

Crevettes de Madagascar et bien sur de la région Boeny Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Crevettes de Madagascar et bien sur de la région Boeny Mahajanga. Un label de qualité reconnu sur le marché international Deux grands événements se sont tenus dans la ville de Mahajanga semaine dernière, à savoir, l’ouverture officielle de la campagne … Lire la suite

Lemur Trophy la deuxième édition en novembre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Lemur Trophy la deuxième édition en novembre. Le comportement de la solidarité, l’esprit d’équipe, le respect de la population et de l’environnement font partie intégrante du Lemur Trophy. À travers cet événement, La Grande île entend faire parler d’elle plus … Lire la suite

Agence de voyages pour le tourisme durable #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Agence de voyages pour le tourisme durable. L’OMT et l’Agence japonaise de coopération internationale, partenaires pour promouvoir le tourisme durable. Le mémorandum de coopération signé par l’Organisation mondiale du tourisme (OMT) et l’Agence japonaise de coopération internationale (AJCI) servira de … Lire la suite