The history of foie gras, already at the time of the Pharaohs... it was a 'liver'... #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The history of foie gras, already at the time of the Pharaohs... it was a 'liver '... The history of this delicious dish is the "foie gras"... indeed all starts, at the time of the Pharaohs. As evidenced by frescoes … Read More

Madagascar can leverage a great tourism cultural #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar can leverage a wonderful cultural tourism after the first edition organized two years ago, the second international Congress on world civilizations and historical routes (15-16 November 2018) concluded in Sofia (Bulgaria). In … Read More

Results 2017 Tourism international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Results 2017 international tourism. According to the WTO (The World Tourism Organization), international tourist arrivals jumped 7% for a total of 1,322 billion. This momentum is expected to continue in 2018, at a rate of 4% … Read More

Ash dikes accompanies a group of English tourists in Madagascar

Ash dikes accompanies a group of English tourists to Madagascar named the Madagascar destination's "Brand Ambassador" to the United Kingdom by the National Office of tourism of Madagascar (ONTM), the British adventurer and athlete of the extreme Ash dikes visited the big island … Read More

Confident UNWTO for tourism in Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Confident UNWTO for tourism in Madagascar the Secretary-General of the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO), Taleb Rifai, went to Madagascar to testify to the full support of the Organization in the tourism sector. Following the outbreak of plague that resulted in … Read More

Make a road trip to Madagascar and Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Pass a road trip in Madagascar and Mahajanga to spend an unforgettable holiday with family or friends, just to fly out of the blue on one of the largest islands in the Indian ocean, Madagascar. This getaway contributes to the … Read More

World Day for the eradication of poverty #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World Day for the eradication of poverty. World Day for the eradication of poverty is celebrated each 17 October. The 17 October 1987, the call of the Father Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 Human rights activists have gathered on the square … Read More

We must learn to rest and relax #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

We must learn to rest and relax us. The work «», It's the health... "sang Henri Salvador ! Of course, but "doing nothing.", It's keep it ! "he continued ! If we want to be … Read More

Tourism booming #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism booming from the Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), body in charge of promoting investment in the big island, Tourism is part of the three sectors booming, past two years. Tourism … Read More

L’histoire du foie gras, déjà au temps des pharaons … il était une « foie » … #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

L’histoire du foie gras, déjà au temps des pharaons … il était une « foie » … L’histoire de ce mets délicieux qu’est le « foie gras » … tout commence en effet, au temps des pharaons. Comme en attestent des fresques … Lire la suite

Madagascar peut miser sur un formidable tourisme culturel #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar peut miser sur un formidable tourisme culturel Après la première édition organisée il y a deux ans, le deuxième Congrès international sur les civilisations du monde et les itinéraires historiques (15-16 novembre 2018) s’est conclu à Sofia (Bulgarie). Dans … Lire la suite

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international. Selon l’OMT (Organisation du Tourisme Mondial), les arrivées de touristes internationaux ont bondi de 7% pour atteindre un total de 1,322 milliard. Cet élan devrait se poursuivre en 2018, à un rythme de 4% … Lire la suite

Ash Dykes accompagne un groupe de touristes anglais à Madagascar

Ash Dykes accompagne un groupe de touristes anglais à Madagascar Nommé « Brand Ambassador » de la destination Madagascar au Royaume-Uni par l’Office National du Tourisme de Madagascar (ONTM), l’aventurier britannique et athlète de l’extrême Ash Dykes a visité la Grande Ile … Lire la suite

L’OMT confiante pour le tourisme à Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

L’OMT confiante pour le tourisme à Madagascar Le Secrétaire général de l’Organisation mondiale du tourisme (OMT), Taleb Rifai, s’est rendu à Madagascar pour témoigner du plein soutien de l’Organisation au secteur du tourisme. Suite à l’épidémie de peste ayant entraîné … Lire la suite

Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga Pour passer un séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis, il suffit de s’envoler à l’improviste sur l’une des plus grandes îles de l’océan Indien, Madagascar. Cette escapade contribue à la … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du refus de la misère. La Journée Mondiale du Refus de la Misère est célébrée chaque 17 Octobre. Le 17 octobre 1987, à l’appel du Père Joseph Wresinski, 100 000 défenseurs des Droits de l’Homme se sont rassemblés sur le Parvis … Lire la suite

Nous devons apprendre à nous reposer et à nous relaxer #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Nous devons apprendre à nous reposer et à nous relaxer. « Le travail, c’est la santé … » chantait Henri Salvador ! Bien sûr, mais « ne rien faire, c’est la conserver ! » poursuivait-il ! Si nous voulons être … Lire la suite

Le tourisme en pleine expansion #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le tourisme en pleine expansion D’après l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), organisme en charge de la promotion des investissements dans la Grande île, le tourisme fait partie des trois secteurs en pleine expansion, ces deux dernières années. Le tourisme … Lire la suite