The history of foie gras, already at the time of the Pharaohs... it was a 'liver'... #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The history of foie gras, already at the time of the Pharaohs... it was a 'liver '... The history of this delicious dish is the "foie gras"... indeed all starts, at the time of the Pharaohs. As evidenced by frescoes … Read More

Festival Avy Letchi E of the 19 to the 26 November 2017 in Toamasina (Tamatave) #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Festival Avy Letchi E of the 19 to the 26 November 2017 in Toamasina (Tamatave) A tourist day, cultural and sports activities and exhibitions will be part of this new edition of the Festival Avy lychees. Organized by EFOI and ARENAMADA, … Read More

World day of bread and food #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

World day of bread and food each year, the 16 October, the UN food and agriculture Organisation celebrates World Food Day, that commemorates the date of its creation, en 1945. The birth of agriculture property … Read More

Gastronomy represents 1/3 tourists spending.

Gastronomy represents 1/3 tourists spending. The tourism sector could lift millions out of poverty in contributing to peace and security in Africa. Gastronomy is one of the highlights to … Read More

The birds of Lyon Park dedicated to Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The birds of Lyon Park dedicated to Madagascar : A new site of 16 000 m² dedicated to Madagascar and Africa the big island, who is a real paradise of the birdwatchers or birders, is in the spotlight in this park that … Read More

Buy : Promotion of Malagasy tourism by golf #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

First day of the "1st trophy Golf of Madagascar' Sunday 14 may last in the Department of Seine and Marne, in Paris region. Part of 'Madagascar Promotion Tour. 2017 », the event was organized by course gourmet with sponsorship … Read More

293 000 tourists have visited Madagascar in 2016 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

293 000 tourists have visited Madagascar in 2016 by Hotel * Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge Majunga is a national record for seven years, with 20% increase compared to 2015. Madagascar has registered 48.864 more tourists last year, with exactly … Read More

Valentine's day Tuesday 14 February at the Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Valentine's day Tuesday 14 February at the Gourmet Restaurant Coco Lodge Majunga as each year, the Hotel * Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge Majunga organizes a Valentine dinner, with the band Trio Family for animation. Last year was special because for the … Read More

fbpx

Étiquette : Fruit de mer

L’histoire du foie gras, déjà au temps des pharaons … il était une « foie » … L’histoire de ce mets délicieux qu’est le « foie gras » … tout commence en effet, au temps des pharaons. Comme en attestent des fresques égyptiennes dont une copie est exposée au Musée du Louvre, l’art du gavage était maîtrisé […]
Lire plus
Festival Avy Letchi E du 19 au 26 novembre 2017 à Toamasina (Tamatave) Une journée touristique, des animations culturelles et sportives et des expositions seront au programme de cette nouvelle édition du Festival Avy Letchis. Organisé par EFOI et ARENAMADA, cette manifestation de huit jours mettra en vedette le « roi des fruits tropicaux » et sera […]
Lire plus
Journée mondiale du pain et de l’alimentation Chaque année, le 16 octobre, l’Organisation des Nations Unies pour l’alimentation et l’agriculture célèbre la Journée mondiale de l’alimentation, qui commémore la date de sa création, en 1945. La naissance de l’agriculture Bien que le passage de la chasse et de la cueillette à une production alimentaire fondée […]
Lire plus
La gastronomie représente 1/3 des dépenses des touristes. Le secteur du tourisme pourrait sortir des millions de personnes de la pauvreté en contribuant à la paix et à la sécurité en Afrique. La gastronomie constitue un des produits phares permettant d’attirer les touristes surtout étrangers à choisir la destination Madagascar. Selon le rapport 2017 de […]
Lire plus
Première journée du « 1er Trophée Golf de Madagascar » le dimanche 14 mai dernier dans le département de Seine-et-Marne, en région Ile-de-France. S’inscrivant dans le cadre de « Madagascar Promotion Tour 2017 », l’événement a été organisé par Parcours Gourmands avec le parrainage du ministère du Tourisme malgache représenté pour l’occasion par Roland Ratsiraka. Pour un coup d’essai, […]
Lire plus
293 000 touristes ont visité Madagascar en 2016 by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga Il s’agit d’un record national depuis sept ans, avec 20% d’augmentation par rapport en 2015. Madagascar a enregistré 48.864 touristes supplémentaires l’année dernière, portant exactement leur nombre à 293.185, selon le bilan dressé par le ministère du Tourisme. Cela a […]
Lire plus
St Valentin mardi 14 février au Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga Comme chaque année, l’Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga organise un dîner de la St Valentin, avec le groupe Trio Family pour l’animation. L’année dernière était particulière car pour la première fois, ce dîner musical était dansant sur la terrasse aménagée en piste de danse […]
Lire plus

Inscription

Mot de passe oublié?