Merry Christmas to all l ’ team Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Merry Christmas to all l ’ team Coco Lodge Majunga. For new year's Eve tonight, Coco Lodge Majunga offers you a delicious dinner … Christmas is above all things – before the tree, the crib, gifts -, … Read More

Climate world day and Christmas green #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Climate world day and Christmas green ' Y' has more seasons my good lady. … "at the initiative of several ecological associations of France and Belgium, We celebrate, the 8 December, climate world day (or world day … Read More

Valentine's day Tuesday 14 February at the Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Valentine's day Tuesday 14 February at the Gourmet Restaurant Coco Lodge Majunga as each year, the Hotel * Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge Majunga organizes a Valentine dinner, with the band Trio Family for animation. Last year was special because for the … Read More

Joyeux Noël de la part de toute l’EQUIPE Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Joyeux Noël de la part de toute l’EQUIPE Coco Lodge Majunga. Pour le réveillon de ce soir, Coco Lodge Majunga vous propose un délicieux dîner … Noël est avant toutes choses – avant le sapin, la crèche, les cadeaux -, … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du Climat et fête de Noël écolos #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du Climat et fête de Noël écolos « Y’a plus d’saisons ma bonne dame … » à l’initiative de plusieurs associations écologiques de France et de Belgique, nous fêtons, le 8 décembre, la journée mondiale du climat (ou journée mondiale … Lire la suite

St Valentin mardi 14 février au Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

St Valentin mardi 14 février au Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga Comme chaque année, l’Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga organise un dîner de la St Valentin, avec le groupe Trio Family pour l’animation. L’année dernière était particulière car pour la … Lire la suite