Tourism booming #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism booming from the Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), body in charge of promoting investment in the big island, Tourism is part of the three sectors booming, past two years. Tourism … Read More

The birds of Lyon Park dedicated to Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The birds of Lyon Park dedicated to Madagascar : A new site of 16 000 m² dedicated to Madagascar and Africa the big island, who is a real paradise of the birdwatchers or birders, is in the spotlight in this park that … Read More

Mahajanga birds Safari : a new edition in November #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mahajanga birds Safari : a new edition in November. You are fascinated by the birds ? Discover the ornithological wealth of one of the largest protected areas in the Northwest of Madagascar, on the occasion of the second edition of the safari … Read More

Le tourisme en pleine expansion #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Le tourisme en pleine expansion D’après l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar (EDBM), organisme en charge de la promotion des investissements dans la Grande île, le tourisme fait partie des trois secteurs en pleine expansion, ces deux dernières années. Le tourisme … Lire la suite

Parc des oiseaux de Lyon dédié à Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Parc des oiseaux de Lyon dédié à Madagascar : Un nouveau site de 16 000 m² dédié à Madagascar et à l’Afrique La Grande Ile, qui est un véritable paradis des birdwatchers ou des ornithologues, est à l’honneur dans ce parc qui … Lire la suite

Safari des oiseaux Mahajanga : une nouvelle édition en novembre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Safari des oiseaux Mahajanga : une nouvelle édition en novembre. Vous êtes fascinés par les oiseaux ? Venez découvrir la richesse ornithologique de l’une des plus vaste Aires Protégées du nord-ouest de Madagascar, à l’occasion de la deuxième édition du safari … Lire la suite