fbpx

air transport : Air Madagascar's Business Plan Dubbed

Air transport – Air Madagascar's business plan dubbed

air transport : Air Madagascar's Business Plan Dubbed

Air Madagascar's Business Plan Dubbed. On a show of a set of a private television channel, Roberto Tinoka Raharoarilala, Minister of Transport and Meteorology raised many hot topics from his department. He remains optimistic about the future of Air Madagascar.

New business plan

During this broadcast, the Minister spoke about the proposed solutions to send Air Madagascar to other skies.

« The receivership of Air Madagascar on 14 October, with the verdict of the Commercial Court on 18 September, was the first step in Air Madagascar's new business plan. There will be several, to save this Crown corporation under the name of Madagascar Airlines, who now ensures its exploitation"

"With this legal procedure, without going as far as outright liquidation, this is the fate of other companies under the tutelage of the state," explains Tinoka Roberto.

He goes on to explain that " this procedure and this judicial provision will make it possible to bring together Air Madagascar's creditors and negotiate the payment deadline of their assets ».

Cause of the bankruptcy of Air Madagascar

Air Madagascar went bankrupt due to poor decision-making. Among others, ATR rental 72 of Air Austral is one of them. An aircraft that was not adapted to the altitude of our airport or the climate of other parts of the country. We had rented this plane to 193 000 dollars per month. While it exists, for the same type of device, prices half as expensive as these 193 000 $.

Advantages with the judicial reorganization of Air Madagascar

"The receivership has made it possible to terminate the strategic partnership contract with Air Austral, without incurring heavy financial penalties".

In any case, the recovery plan provides for the use of the services of an Embraer 190 Type 2 for national and regional air traffic. "More adapted to our needs and easy to make profitable" pleads Mr. Minister Roberto Tinoka.

Rise in the price of Paris-Antananarivo marbles

The minister confirmed that since the gradual opening of the Malagasy border, no increase in ticket prices occurred with Madagascar Airlines. Yet, what is the difference between current prices, and those before the health crisis ?

Madagascar Airlines : a weekly flight between Paris and Antananarivo

Since the beginning of January, Madagascar Airlines now operates only one flight per week between Paris and Antananarivo.

The Minister explained this frequency of theft. He does explain that this decision is for health security ».

By #CocoLodgeMajunga

We are both :

  • One Hotel★★★ with 18 spacious comfortable rooms,
  • One gourmet restaurant with a beautiful wine cellar, whiskies, rums and champagnes with a capacity of 60 Covered. And we offer Malagasy cuisine, French, Lebanese, pizzas and seafood specialties,
  • Un bar piscine with cocktails, "tsakitsaky", pancakes and waffles available at all hours,
  • One organizer of events and conferences with 3 meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 90 people. In addition, we can receive themed lunch/dinner, engagement, wedding, anniversary, … Even a bachelorette party, or a marriage proposal, …
  • A travel and tourism services company (License C),
  • One tour operator (B license),
  • One 4×4 and quads (all geo-located with valid liability insurance) and with graduate drivers guide. We can insure your transfers to all Madagascar. For example, from Antananarivo airport to Majunga, Nosy Be to Majunga, even between Antsiranana and Majunga.
1

Leave a comment!

Registration

Forgotten password?

fbpx

Transport aérien : Le Business plan d’Air Madagascar adoubé

Transport aérien – Le Business plan d’Air Madagascar adoubé

Transport aérien : Le Business plan d’Air Madagascar adoubé

Le Business plan d’Air Madagascar adoubé. Sur une émission d’un plateau d’une chaîne de télévision privée, Roberto Tinoka Raharoarilala, Ministre des Transports et de la météorologie a évoqué de nombreux sujets brûlants de son département. Il reste optimiste quant à l’avenir d’Air Madagascar. 

Nouveau business plan

Lors de cette émission, le Ministre a parlé des solutions proposées pour envoyer Air Madagascar vers d’autres cieux.

« La mise en redressement judiciaire d’Air Madagascar le 14 octobre, avec le verdict du Tribunal du commerce le 18 septembre, a été la première étape du nouveau business plan d’Air Madagascar. Il y en aura plusieurs, pour sauver cette société d’État sous l’appellation de Madagascar Airlines, qui en assure désormais l’exploitation »

« Avec cette procédure judiciaire, sans aller jusqu’à la liquidation pure et simple, c’est le sort réservé à d’autres entreprises sous la tutelle de l’État » explique Tinoka Roberto.

Il continue ses explications en indiquant que « cette procédure et cette disposition judiciaire vont permettre de réunir les créanciers d’Air Madagascar et de négocier l’échéance de paiement de leurs avoirs ».

Cause de la faillite d’Air Madagascar

Air Madagascar est tombé en faillite à cause d’une mauvaise prise de décision. Entre autres, la location d’ATR 72 d’Air Austral en est une. Un avion qui n’était pas adapté ni à l’altitude de notre aéroport ni au climat des autres régions du pays. Nous avions loué cette avion à 193 000 dollars par mois. Alors qu’il existe, pour le même type d’appareil, des prix à moitié moins chers que ces 193 000 dollars.

Avantages avec le redressement judiciaire d’Air Madagascar

« Le redressement judiciaire a permis de rompre le contrat de partenariat stratégique avec Air Austral, sans encourir des lourdes pénalités financières ».

En tout cas, le plan de redressement prévoit de recourir aux services d’un Embraer 190 Type 2 pour les trafics aériens nationaux et régionaux. « Plus adapté à nos besoins et facile à rentabiliser » plaide Mr Le Ministre Roberto Tinoka.

Hausse du prix des billes Paris-Antananarivo

Le ministre a bien confirmé que depuis l’ouverture progressive de la frontière Malagasy, aucune hausse du prix des billets ne s’est produite avec Madagascar Airlines. Pourtant, quelle est la différence entre les prix actuels, et ceux d’avant la crise sanitaire ?

Madagascar Airlines : un vol hebdomadaire entre Paris et Antananarivo

Depuis le début du mois de janvier, Madagascar Airlines n’opère plus qu’un vol par semaine entre Paris et Antananarivo.

Le Ministre a porté des explications par rapport à cette fréquence de vol. Il explique effectivement que cette décision est pour la sécurité sanitaire ».

By #CocoLodgeMajunga

Nous sommes à la fois :

  • Un hôtel★★★ avec 18 chambres spacieuses tout confort,
  • Un restaurant gourmand avec une très belle cave à vins, whiskys, rhums et champagnes d’une capacité de 60 couverts. Et nous proposons une cuisine Malagasy, Française, Libanaise, des pizzas et des spécialités de fruits de mer,
  • Un bar piscine avec des cocktails, des « tsakitsaky », des crêpes et des gaufres disponibles à toute heure,
  • Un organisateur d’événements et de conférences avec 3 salles de réunion pouvant recevoir jusqu’à 90 personnes. De plus, nous pouvons recevoir des déjeuner/dîner à thème, fiançailles, mariage, anniversaire, … Même un enterrement de vie de jeune fille/garçon, ou une demande en mariage, …
  • Une entreprise de voyages et de prestations touristiques (Licence C),
  • Un tour opérateur (licence B),
  • Un loueur de 4×4 et quads (tous géo localisés avec assurance responsabilité civile valide) et avec chauffeurs guide diplômés. Nous pouvons assurer vos transferts dans tous Madagascar. Par exemple depuis l’aéroport d’Antananarivo jusqu’à Majunga, de Nosy Be à Majunga, même entre Antsiranana et Majunga.
1

Laisse un commentaire!

Inscription

Mot de passe oublié?