The birds of Lyon Park dedicated to Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The birds of Lyon Park dedicated to Madagascar : A new site of 16 000 m² dedicated to Madagascar and Africa the big island, who is a real paradise of the birdwatchers or birders, is in the spotlight in this park that … Read More

Contest to travellers to promote tourism sustainable #MyMadagascar MahajangaMaVille

Contest to travellers to promote sustainable tourism. Contest to travellers to promote sustainable tourism launched by UNWTO. In preparation for the world day of tourism and to promote responsible travel, the world Organization … Read More

Madagascar : for the promotion of tourism internal #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar : for the promotion of tourism internal. The Ministry of tourism of Madagascar, in collaboration with the regional Offices of tourism, is about to launch a major campaign to promote domestic tourism. The main objective is to introduce to the … Read More

Mahajanga birds Safari : a new edition in November #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mahajanga birds Safari : a new edition in November. You are fascinated by the birds ? Discover the ornithological wealth of one of the largest protected areas in the Northwest of Madagascar, on the occasion of the second edition of the safari … Read More

Ethics for tourism : approval history #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Ethics for tourism : historical approval. The Member States of the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) approved last Friday a historical document, the framework Convention of the UNWTO Tourism Ethics. Adopted at the twenty-second session of the General Assembly … Read More

Madagascar will participate in the IFTM - Top Resa Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar will participate in the IFTM - Top Resa Paris after 13 years of continuous presence, Madagascar will participate in the IFTM - Top Resa, the international industry fair, tourism and travel being held in Paris door of Versailles of the 26 to the 29 September … Read More

Tips to be a responsible traveler #TRAVELENJOYRESPECT #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tips to be a responsible traveler tips to be a responsible traveler #TRAVELENJOYRESPECT #TRAVELENJOYRESPECT ' we live in a world wonderful offering beauty. ", charm and adventure in abundance. The possible adventures are endless if you open your eyes. … Read More

10 very good reasons to visit Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

10 very good reasons to visit Madagascar. Land of adventure, Sanctuary of nature, mysterious land to the scenery : many qualitative that can be associated with the big island. For you, nous avons sélectionné les dixRead More

Travel on the northwest coast of Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Travel on the northwest coast of Madagascar. Located in the Indian ocean, the large island of Madagascar is an ideal destination for sightseeing. Indeed, the landscapes are extremely varied in this country. The flora and fauna there … Read More

Concours vers les voyageurs pour promouvoir le tourisme durable #MyMadagascar MahajangaMaVille

Concours vers les voyageurs pour promouvoir le tourisme durable. Concours vers les voyageurs pour promouvoir le tourisme durable lancé par l’OMT. En prévision de la Journée mondiale du tourisme et dans le but de promouvoir des voyages responsables, l’Organisation mondiale … Lire la suite

Madagascar : pour la promotion du tourisme interne #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar : pour la promotion du tourisme interne. Le Ministère du Tourisme de Madagascar, en collaboration avec les Offices Régionaux du tourisme, s’apprête à lancer une vaste campagne de promotion du tourisme interne. L’objectif principal étant de faire découvrir aux … Lire la suite

Safari des oiseaux Mahajanga : une nouvelle édition en novembre #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Safari des oiseaux Mahajanga : une nouvelle édition en novembre. Vous êtes fascinés par les oiseaux ? Venez découvrir la richesse ornithologique de l’une des plus vaste Aires Protégées du nord-ouest de Madagascar, à l’occasion de la deuxième édition du safari … Lire la suite

Ethique du tourisme : approbation historique #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Ethique du tourisme : approbation historique. Les États membres de l’Organisation mondiale du tourisme (OMT) ont approuvé vendredi dernier un document historique, la Convention-cadre de l’OMT relative à l’éthique du tourisme. Adoptée à la vingt-deuxième session de l’Assemblée générale de … Lire la suite

Madagascar participera à l’IFTM-Top Resa Paris #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Madagascar participera à l’IFTM-Top Resa Paris Après 13 années de présence continue, Madagascar participera à l’IFTM-Top Resa, le salon international de l’industrie, du tourisme et du voyage qui se tiendra à Paris Porte de Versailles du 26 au 29 septembre … Lire la suite

Conseils pratiques pour être un voyageur responsable #TRAVELENJOYRESPECT #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Conseils pratiques pour être un voyageur responsable #TRAVELENJOYRESPECT Conseils pratiques pour être un voyageur responsable #TRAVELENJOYRESPECT « Nous vivons dans un monde merveilleux offrant beauté, charme et aventure en abondance. Les aventures possibles sont infinies à condition d’ouvrir les yeux. … Lire la suite

10 très bonnes raisons de visiter Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

10 très bonnes raisons de visiter Madagascar. Terre d’aventure, sanctuaire de la nature, terre mystérieuse aux paysages à vous couper le souffle : autant de qualitatifs qui peuvent être associés à la Grande Île. Pour vous, nous avons sélectionné les dix … Lire la suite

Voyager sur la côte nord-ouest de Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Voyager sur la côte nord-ouest de Madagascar. Située dans l’océan Indien, la grande île de Madagascar est une destination idéale pour faire du tourisme. En effet, les paysages sont extrêmement variés dans ce pays. La faune et la flore y … Lire la suite

L’ANKOAY l’aigle pêcheur de Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

L’ANKOAY l’aigle pêcheur de Madagascar. Faites connaissance avec l’aigle pêcheur de Madagascar, un des rapaces les plus rares au monde. Les cieux malgaches sont fréquentés par près de 294 espèces d’oiseaux, dont 107 sont endémiques, ce qui ne se retrouve … Lire la suite