A memorable adventure in the Boeny/Mahajanga region

Madagascar is a popular destination for adventurers in search of breathtaking landscape. By browsing this island from North to South and from East to West including the region of Boeny/Mahajanga, You'll discover an idyllic nature and must-see tourist sites.

Emblems of Madagascar, the baobabs will surprise you by their tall and their Majesty. Their ability to drag their roots in the tsingys to the sea to grow and hang their large body is just as fascinating.
Some of them are sacred to people, and receive offerings, Head of zebu, honey and various jewelry.
You can find them with a guide : For good luck, You then wear the traditional sarong, make the turn in the opposite direction of the clockwise and don't point the finger towards them…

A memorable adventure in the region of Boeny/Mahajanga by Hotel * Restaurant gourmet coconut Lodge MajUNGA.

Visit to the region of Boeny/Mahajanga and its treasures :

Mahajanga or Majunga is a necessary part of your circuit. It lies to the Northwest of Madagascar, and it is one of the six provinces of the island. Its area is 150 023 km² and its city with the same name is a port city. It is divided into several regions including Boeny, has unique tourist attractions of their kind. During your stay on the island, You can see a travel forum to discover the circuits in the Boeny region.

The national park of Ankarafantsika is a must. Located about 100 kilometres from the city of Majunga, It is a real refuge for rare and endemic wildlife. He is best known for its bird fauna. More than 120 bird species live in the forests dense and dry this natural jewel, among them, the Bald Eagle of Madagascar, commonly named "ankoay" by the local people. You will also observe the lemurs which are the hallmark of the country, including the smallest of them, the individuals. Do not miss to take a picture if you see it.

The caves of Anjohibe and the Papamena Ecolodge. The ecologist is located two hours from Mahajanga track, close to the caves of Anjohibe and reserve of Ankatsabe/Marairano. It spans 10 hectares at the edge of a river to the crystal clear waters and white sandy beaches. Its natural pools and jacuzzis are an invitation to the swimming and relaxing with confidence. Has Papamena of various types of bungalows is nestled in vegetation, or on stilts right on the beach. They are all powered by solar energy, equipped with fans and wide nets to be in harmony with nature while being protected from insects. There is also a bungalow suite, fully modular and transformable in a family bungalow with views of the river. The ecolodge is also the paradise of birds and lemurs who fail to show for your enjoyment. We have listed more than 50 birds on the site, including some rare species such as the Souymanga, which will contribute to the pleasure of the followers of the «» Bird watching ». Their range will surprise you with the development of qualities in fresh dishes, served in our restaurant.

Mahavavy-Kinkony complex. The Mahavavy-Kinkony complex is located in the province of Mahajanga, Boeny region, within the district of Mitsinjo. The complex is composed of several natural habitats : River, River, Bay and forest are the biotope of the Mahavavy-Kinkony complex. With 300 000 HA, It is part of the largest protected areas in Madagascar. It owes its name to the Mahavavy River and Lake Kinkony. Nine primate species, 30 fish species, 37 Herpetofauna species, 133 bird species have been recorded on the wildlife diversity. From the floristic point of view, It has inventoried 246 known floral species in the complex. The site is best known on avian richness, especially in water birds. It is also a place of winter for migratory birds such as flamingos and various terns.

Tsingy of Namoroka/Kinkony. You can do this tour in 4 × 4 air-conditioned, Quad or buggy according to your wishes. It is also possible to mix several types of vehicles in order to vary the pleasures throughout your career. You will be supervised by a team of professionals who will provide guidance, management and logistics. The evening and following the steps, you will be hosted either in simple hotel, be in the camp of superior. You will then sleep on a comfortable mattress in individual tent ; you will also enjoy excellent meals prepared by our Cook and served in the restaurant tent.

Anjajavy Moramba : To the rhythm of the wind, you will follow 180 kilometres of sides blank and varied before reaching the «» Bay Along Malagasy », the jewel of Madagascar. At night you will sleep at anchor, on board (catamaran) or bivouac all comfort on a pristine beach or a deserted island. For the bivouac, you will have individual tents with comfortable mattresses and enjoy delicious meals in our restaurant tent, prepared with care by our Cook. Throughout your journey you will discover the dunes of Namakia, the deserted white sandy beaches, the biggest Red Circus of Madagascar, the steep coast of Anjajavy and the Bay of Moramba with its tsingys emerging, baobabs and Virgin Islands. You can also fish and dive to explore beautiful coral. This journey is reserved for lovers of the sea and nature without constraints of time... You can also in certain steps and options, stay in comfortable hotels or lodges.

Come on, Here we go, to your reservations …

By Hotel * Restaurant gourmand coconut Lodge Majunga

http://www.reservation-hotelcocolodge.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Une aventure mémorable dans la région Boeny/Mahajanga

Madagascar est une destination prisée par les aventuriers en quête de paysage époustouflant. En parcourant cette île du nord au sud et d’est en ouest dont la région Boeny/Mahajanga, vous découvrirez une nature idyllique et des sites touristiques incontournables.

Emblèmes de Madagascar, les baobabs vous surprendront par leur haute taille et leur majesté. Leur capacité à glisser leurs racines dans les tsingys du bord de mer pour s’y développer et accrocher leur grand corps est tout aussi fascinante.
Certains d’entre eux sont sacrés pour les populations et reçoivent des offrandes, tête de zébu, miel et bijoux divers.
Vous pourrez les découvrir accompagnés d’un guide : Pour vous porter chance, vous revêtirez alors le sarong traditionnel, en ferez le tour dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d’une montre et ne pointerez pas le doigt vers eux…

Une aventure mémorable dans la région Boeny/Mahajanga by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga.

Visite de la région du Boeny/Mahajanga et ses trésors :

Mahajanga ou Majunga est une étape incontournable de votre circuit. Elle se trouve au nord-ouest de Madagascar et c’est l’une des six provinces de l’île. Sa superficie est de 150 023 km² et sa ville portant le même nom est une ville portuaire. Elle est subdivisée en plusieurs régions dont Boeny, dotée d’attraits touristiques uniques en leur genre. Lors de votre séjour sur l’île, vous pouvez consulter un voyage forum pour découvrir les circuits dans la région Boeny.

Le parc national d’Ankarafantsika est un must. Localisé à une centaine de kilomètres de la ville de Majunga, c’est un véritable refuge pour une faune rare et endémique. Il est surtout connu pour sa faune aviaire. Plus de 120 espèces d’oiseaux vivent dans les forêts denses et sèches de ce joyau naturel, parmi elles, le pygargue de Madagascar, communément nommé « ankoay » par la population locale. Vous observerez aussi les lémuriens qui font la renommée de tout le pays, dont le plus petit d’entre eux, le microcèbe. Ne ratez pas de le prendre en photo si vous l’apercevez.

Les grottes d’Anjohibe et l’Ecolodge Papamena. Cet écologue est situé à deux heures de piste de Mahajanga, proche des grottes d’Anjohibe et de la réserve d’Ankatsabe/Marairano. Il s’étend sur 10 hectares au bord d’une rivière aux eaux cristallines et plages de sable blanc. Ses piscines et jacuzzis naturels sont une invitation à la baignade et détente en toute sérénité. Papamena dispose de divers types de bungalows soit nichés dans la végétation, soit sur pilotis ou bien en bord de plage. Ils sont tous alimentés grâce à l’énergie solaire, équipés de ventilateurs et larges moustiquaires vous permettant d’être en symbiose avec la nature tout en étant protégé des insectes. Il y a aussi un bungalow suite, entièrement modulable et transformable en bungalow familial avec vue imprenable sur la rivière. L’écolodge est également le paradis des oiseaux et lémuriens qui ne manqueront pas de se donner en spectacle pour votre plus grand plaisir. Nous avons répertorié plus d’une cinquantaine d’oiseaux sur le site dont quelques espèces rares comme le Souymanga qui contribueront au plaisir des adeptes du « Bird watching ». Leur cuisinière vous surprendra par l’élaboration de plats de qualités à base de produits frais, servis dans notre restaurant.

Complexe Mahavavy Kinkony. Le complexe Mahavavy Kinkony se trouve dans la province de Mahajanga, Région de Boeny, au sein du district de Mitsinjo. Le complexe est composé de plusieurs habitats naturels : fleuve, rivière, baie et forêt constituent le biotope du complexe Mahavavy Kinkony. Avec 300 000 ha, il fait partie des plus grandes aires protégées de Madagascar. Il doit son nom au fleuve Mahavavy et au lac Kinkony. Neuf espèces primates, 30 espèces poissons, 37 espèces herpétofaune, 133 espèces oiseaux ont été répertoriées sur la diversité faunistique. Du point de vue floristique, on a inventorié 246 espèces florales connues réparties dans le complexe. Le site est surtout connu sur sa richesse aviaire, surtout en oiseaux d’eau. Il est également un lieu d’hivernage pour les oiseaux migrateurs tels que les flamants et diverses sternes.

 Tsingy de Namoroka/Kinkony. Vous pouvez faire ce circuit en 4×4 climatisé, quad ou buggy selon vos envies. Il est également possible de mélanger plusieurs types de véhicules afin de varier les plaisirs tout au long de votre parcours. Vous serez encadrés par une équipe de professionnels qui assureront le guidage, l’encadrement et la logistique. Le soir et suivant les étapes, vous serez hébergés soit en hôtel simple, soit en bivouac de catégorie supérieure. Vous dormirez alors sur de confortables matelas en tente individuelle ; vous apprécierez également les excellents repas préparés par notre cuisinière et servis dans la tente restaurant.

Anjajavy Moramba : Au rythme du vent, vous longerez 180 kilomètres de cotés vierges et variées avant d’atteindre la « baie d’Along Malgache », le joyau de Madagascar. Le soir vous dormirez au mouillage, à bord (catamaran) ou en bivouac tout confort sur une plage vierge ou un îlot désert. Pour le bivouac, vous disposerez de tentes individuelles avec de confortables matelas et dégusterez de délicieux repas dans notre tente restaurant, préparés avec soin par notre cuisinière. Tout au long de votre périple vous découvrirez les dunes de Namakia, les plages désertes de sable blanc, le plus grand cirque rouge de Madagascar, la cote escarpée d’Anjajavy et la baie de Moramba avec ses tsingys émergents, baobabs et îlots vierges. Vous pourrez également pêcher et plonger à la découverte de superbes fonds coralliens. Ce périple est réservé aux amoureux de la mer et de la nature sans contraintes d’horaires… Vous pourrez également lors des certaines étapes et suivant options, loger dans de confortables hôtels ou lodges.

Allez, c’est parti, à vos réservations …

By Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga

http://www.reservation-hotelcocolodge.com/

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>