A travel adventure in the Boeny Majunga.

Land of contrast and adventure, Majunga is an ideal destination that will please travelers wanting to get away on a place rich in nature. Indeed, This Madagascan province has a natural heritage that is sure to amaze the lovers of discoveries. The time of a stay on the territory, the tourists will be a hike in the national park of Ankarafantsika. It constitutes a mosaic of dense and dry forests that host a multitude of plant and animal species exceptional. During their getaway in this place, travellers will be able to borrow several circuits to discover these natural treasures. They will find, for example, 8 species of lemurs as well as 129 bird species, which the 75 are endemic. Aside from that, they may see other animals such as chameleons, iguanas, endemic crocodiles and turtles of soft water. To complete their adventure in this protected site, travellers will be the exploration of a few lakes that serve as shelters for various species of fish and crocodiles. They see the Lakes of Tsimaloto, Ampijoroa, Antsimalo and Ankomakoma.

Escape in the Tsingy of Namoroka national park

The Tsingy of Namoroka national park is a site worth visiting during a trip to Majunga. Located in the district of Soalala, This protected area has a surprising panorama of tsingy walls, cellars, canyons and natural pools. To enrich their adventure, the bourlingueurs will explore these amazing geological formations. Apart from this, This site is known for its abundant natural resources. Indeed, This reserve is home to a unique flora and fauna. The Globetrotters are gone, for example, 81 bird species. Namely that the 31 species are endemic to the country. Furthermore, the 23 species can be found in Madagascar and nearby islands. Aside from that, Backpackers will find other species, including 30 reptiles, 5 frogs as well as 16 mammals. These include some lemurs like the ayes-ayes, lemurs at East fork...

Venturing into the beautiful caves of Anjohibe

To perfect their circuit in the province of Mahajanga, the adventurers, particularly speleology lovers can take a tour in the caves of Anjohibe. These are located at 80 km from the city of Majunga, in the town of Mariarano. It is a network of ten kilometers, which is made up of a hundred of galleries. In this place, the Globetrotters will see estates of surprising rooms with ceilings of 30 meters above the ground. They will also find stalactites that form limestone columns, the doodles engraved by visitors, a cup filled with coins, etc.

A visit to the site Coco Lodge Majunga will give you lots of essential information.

At your reservations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Un voyage aventure dans le Boeny Majunga.

Terre de contraste et d’aventure, Majunga est une destination idéale qui fera le bonheur des voyageurs voulant s’évader sur un lieu riche en nature. En effet, cette province malgache possède un patrimoine naturel qui ne manquera pas d’émerveiller les amoureux de découvertes. Le temps d’un séjour sur ce territoire, les touristes feront une randonnée dans le parc national d’Ankarafantsika. À savoir que celui-ci constitue une mosaïque de forêts denses et sèches qui hébergent une multitude d’espèces animales et végétales exceptionnelles. Lors de leur escapade dans cet endroit, les globe-trotters pourront emprunter plusieurs circuits pour découvrir ces trésors naturels. Ils y trouveront, par exemple, 8 espèces de lémuriens ainsi que 129 espèces d’oiseaux, dont les 75 sont endémiques. Mis à part cela, ils verront éventuellement d’autres animaux tels que des caméléons, des iguanes, des crocodiles endémiques ainsi que des tortues d’eau douce. Pour terminer leur aventure dans ce site protégé, les voyageurs partiront à l’exploration de quelques lacs qui servent de refuges à diverses espèces de poissons et de crocodiles. Ils y apercevront les lacs de Tsimaloto, Ampijoroa, Antsimalo et Ankomakoma.

Un voyage aventure dans le Boeny Majunga
Un voyage aventure dans le Boeny Majunga by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga.

S’évader dans le parc national du Tsingy de Namoroka

Le parc national du Tsingy de Namoroka est un site qui vaut le détour lors d’un voyage à Majunga. Située dans le district de Soalala, cette aire protégée présente un panorama surprenant constitué de murs de tsingy, de caves, de canyons et de bassins naturels. Pour enrichir leur aventure, les bourlingueurs exploreront ces formations géologiques époustouflantes. Hormis cela, ce site est réputé pour ses richesses naturelles abondantes. En effet, cette réserve abrite une faune et une flore exceptionnelle. Les globe-trotters y apercevront, par exemple, 81 espèces d’oiseaux. À savoir que les 31 espèces sont endémiques du pays. Par ailleurs, les 23 espèces peuvent être retrouvées à Madagascar et dans les îles voisines. Mis à part cela, les routards y trouveront d’autres espèces, notamment 30 reptiles, 5 grenouilles ainsi que 16 mammifères. Parmi ces derniers figurent quelques lémuriens comme des ayes-ayes, des lémuriens à fourche orientale…

S’aventurer dans les belles grottes d’Anjohibe

Pour parfaire leur circuit dans la province de Majunga, les aventuriers, particulièrement les amoureux de spéléologie pourront faire un tour dans les grottes d’Anjohibe. Celles-ci se localisent à 80 km de la ville de Majunga, dans la commune de Mariarano. Il s’agit d’un réseau d’une dizaine kilomètres qui est constitué d’une centaine de galeries. Dans cet endroit, les globe-trotters verront des successions de salles surprenantes avec des plafonds d’une trentaine de mètres au-dessus du sol. Ils y trouveront également des stalactites qui forment des colonnes de calcaire, des gribouilles gravés par les visiteurs, une coupelle remplie de pièces de monnaie, etc.

Une visite sur le site Coco Lodge Majunga vous donnera de nombreuses informations indispensable.

A vos réservations.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>