World Tourism day MANAKARA 27 to the 29 September 2019. Capital of the vatovavy Fitovinany region, This charming town on the south-east coast of Madagascar has no shortage of assets to seduce resident and foreign tourists. slogan : Miara-mivehy ho an'ny fampandrosoana maharitra ny fizahan-tany ato amin'ny Faritra Vatovavy Fitovinany (Together for the development of sustainable tourism in the Vatovavy Fitovinany region

World Tourism day (JMT) is celebrated every year on 27 September. It aims to raise awareness in the international community of the importance of tourism and its social value, cultural, political and economic.

Who says Manakara says rail line too. For in this pretty coastal town of the Big Island that ends the line of the famous fCE railway. It is also famous for its cultivation of spices and tropical fruits. Indeed, it is in the region of the island that the famous cinnamon powder is produced, lyitchis and other export products that are highly prized by Europeans.

World Tourism day MANAKARA 27 to the 29 September 2019. Manakara is crossed by the Pangalanes Canal, which is a tourist attraction in its own right. Also as part of the celebration of World Tourism Day, Vatovavy Fitovinany Regional Tourism Office will organise a visit to the Pangalanes Canal throughout the day 28 next September. The aim is to promote the Vatovavy Fitovinany destination.

More than 100 booths will be made available to participants to display their products to give greater visibility to visitors, partners and potential customers.

Tourism is a growing activity and also a lever for the development of a Region and a Country. And many countries in the world make tourism a sector of economic activity that is for them only brings benefits. Speaking of tourism in Madagascar, overall, has established a solid reputation for material resources and unusurped cultural wealth envied by many countries around the world for their variety and diversity. All its regions represent a picturesque synthesis of continent.

Ifkilled in southeastern Madagascar, in the former province of Fianarantsoa, Vatovavy Fitovinany is one of the Twenty-Two Regions of Madagascar. It contains enormous tourism potential that has so far been poorly exploited and not visible on the national and international scene.. It has its specificities and assets that can make tourism the generator of currency and work for the inhabitants..

As part of the realization of the INITIATIVE FOR THE EMERGENCE of MADAGASCAR (Iem) initiated by the President of the Republic of Madagascar and particularly in the field of Tourism, and to reach the 500.000 tourists in 2023, The Ministry of Transport, tourism and meteorology, The Regional Tourism Office Vatovavy Fitovinany and the Region's Tourism Actors will contribute to the revival of tourism in southeastern Madagascar.

Participants : Tourism operators , Market providers, Service providers, technical and financial partners, public institutions as facilitators, other companies and private operators.

Coco Lodge Majunga, it's also a Hotel *., one Gourmet restaurant, one Four-wheel-drive renter with guide driver and Event organizer (conferences, seminars, workshops, lunches/dinners with themes, wedding, anniversary, boy-girl stag, …). For your holidays or business trips, the entire coco Lodge team is delighted to meet your expectations and meet your needs for an unforgettable stay in the city of Majunga. Coco Lodge TO organises tours of Majunga and its surroundings and many more such as the Anjohibe Caves, Ankarafantsika National Park, Sacred Lake, Red Circus, the beaches, the Antrema reserve, the lighthouse of Katsepy, Papamena, The Poseidon, Mahavavy Kinkony Complex, Namoroka tsingys, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Journée Mondiale du Tourisme à MANAKARA du 27 au 29 septembre 2019. Capitale de la région Vatovavy Fitovinany, cette charmante bourgade de la côte sud-est de Madagascar ne manque pas d’atouts pour séduire les touristes résidents et étrangers.  Slogan : Miara-mivehy ho an’ny fampandrosoana maharitra ny fizahan-tany ato amin’ny Faritra Vatovavy Fitovinany (Ensemble pour le développement du tourisme durable dans la région Vatovavy Fitovinany

La Journée mondiale du tourisme (JMT) est fêtée tous les ans le 27 septembre. Elle vise à sensibiliser la communauté internationale à l’importance du tourisme et à sa valeur du point de vue social, culturel, politique et économique.

Qui dit Manakara dit ligne ferroviaire aussi. Car dans cette jolie ville côtière de la Grande île que se termine la ligne du célèbre chemin de fer FCE.  Elle est également réputée pour sa culture d’épices et de fruits tropicaux. En effet, c’est dans région de l’île que sont produites les fameuses cannelles en poudre, les litchis et d’autres produits d’exportation très prisés par les européens.

Journée Mondiale du Tourisme à MANAKARA du 27 au 29 septembre 2019. Manakara est traversée par le Canal des Pangalanes, qui constitue une attraction touristique à part entière. Aussi dans le cadre de la célébration de la Journée Mondiale du Tourisme, l’Office Régional du Tourisme de Vatovavy Fitovinany organisera une visite sur le canal des Pangalanes toute la journée du 28 septembre prochain. L’objectif est de promouvoir la destination Vatovavy Fitovinany. 

Plus de 100 stands seront mis à la disposition des participants permettant d’exposer leurs produits pour donner une plus grande visibilité par les visiteurs, les partenaires et les clients potentiels.

Le tourisme est une activité en pleine expansion et aussi un levier pour le développement d’une Région et d’un Pays. Et plusieurs pays dans le monde font du tourisme un secteur d’activité économique qui est pour eux n’apporte que des bénéfices. Parlant du tourisme à Madagascar, dans l’ensemble, s’y est établie une solide réputation de ressources matérielles et de richesses culturelles non usurpées et enviées par de nombreux pays du monde pour leur variété et leur diversité. Toutes ses régions représentent une pittoresque synthèse de continent.

Située au Sud-Est de Madagascar, dans l’ancienne province de Fianarantsoa, Vatovavy Fitovinany est l’une des Vingt-Deux Régions de Madagascar. Elle renferme d’énormes potentialités touristiques qui sont jusqu’ici mal exploitées et non visibles sur la scène nationale et Internationale. Elle a ses spécificités et ses atouts qui peuvent faire du tourisme le générateur de devise et de travail pour les habitants.

Dans le cadre de la réalisation de l’INITIATIVE POUR L’EMERGENCE DE MADAGASCAR (IEM) initié par le Président de la République de Madagascar et particulièrement dans le domaine Touristique, et pour atteindre les 500.000 touristes en 2023, Le Ministère des Transports, du Tourisme et de la Météorologie, l’Office Régional du Tourisme Vatovavy Fitovinany et les Acteurs Touristiques de la Région vont apporter leur contribution pour la relance du tourisme dans le Sud-Est de Madagascar.

PARTICIPANTS : les opérateurs touristiques , les fournisseurs de marchés, les fournisseurs de services, les partenaires techniques et financiers, les institutions publiques en qualités de facilitateurs, les autres sociétés et opérateurs privés.

Coco Lodge Majungac’est aussi un Hôtel***, un Restaurant gourmand, un Loueur de 4×4 avec chauffeur guide et Organisateur d’événements (conférences, séminaires, ateliers, déjeuners/dîners à thèmes, mariage, anniversaire, enterrement de vie de jeune fille/garçon, …). Pour vos vacances ou voyages d’affaires, toute l’équipe de l’Hôtel*** Coco Lodge est ravie de répondre à vos attentes et de satisfaire vos besoins pour un séjour inoubliable dans la ville de Majunga. Coco Lodge TO organise des circuits sur Majunga et ses alentours et bien d’autres encore tel que les Grottes d’Anjohibe, le Parc National Ankarafantsika, le Lac Sacré, le Cirque Rouge, les plages, la réserve d’Antrema, le phare de Katsepy, Papamena, Le Poséidon, le complexe Mahavavy Kinkony, les tsingys de Namoroka, …

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>