fbpx

First Lady's National Tour

First Lady's National Tour

FIRST LADY'S NATIONAL TOUR

For the promotion of Malagasy women!

As the 08 March, International Women's Day, First Lady's national tour continues to promote Malagasy women.

Women's Emancipations

Despite the current Covid-19 context, The First Lady will not fail to promote women to celebrate International Women's Day this year.

Mialy Rajoelina, which advocates for the emancipation and empowerment of women, conducts a national tour, to honour each of them.

She decided to come to every provincial capital.

"In the current context, there will be no displacement of people, in the regions. We prioritize health above all else. It is important to me to support women to help them promote themselves, emancipate, so that they are self-sufficient", can be read on the official page of the fitia association.

The first lady started her marathon in Toamasina and Antananarivo, Monday 01ER March. In Antananarivo, she chose to visit the Workshop Made for a woman, a company that employs women, some of whom are victims of violence. The Fitia association works with this company to provide training and psychological support to these women. They make objects for women, like bags, Clothes, hats, in raffia.

Passage to Majunga

And the caravan continues.

After Toamasina, Toliara and a stint in Fianarantsoa, delegation led by the First Lady of Madagascar, Mialy Rajoelina, set sail for Mahajanga, yesterday.

The women's associations of the City of Flowers were not left out and were spoiled by the team of the Fitia Association.

Independent woman, Autonomous, it is always in this line of sight that the Actions of the First Lady continue. As she has often insisted, during his speeches, her contribution and support for women is not limited to the celebration of Women's Day, but, it's on a daily basis and throughout the year.

In Antsahabingo, Mialy Rajoelina inaugurated the landing and fish processing unit. She was with Lalatiana Andriantogarivo, Minister of Communication and Culture. It is the FMMA association that has benefited from this support through the endowment of materials. Among others, they received freezers, solar panels, smoking room, in addition to a newly built space. FMMA or Fikambanan'ny Mpanjono Mivoatra Antsahabingo.

In Mahajanga, women are very involved in the marketing of fish and this support is more than beneficial for them. "I am at your side to support you because I am aware of the hard work of your. To carry out your income-generating activities, you will benefit from training", launched Mialy Rajoelina.

Source : The Madagascar Express & Noon Madagasikara

By #CocoLodgeMajunga

We support any activity that promotes women's emancipation and gender equality. "Women are born free and remain equal to men in law", a quote from Olympus de Gouges.

Reminder, we're all at once :

  • A very nice Hotel★★★ with 18 spacious comfortable rooms,
  • One gourmet restaurant with a beautiful wine cellar, whiskies, rums and champagnes with a capacity of 60 Covered, offering Malagasy cuisine, French, Lebanese and seafood specialties,
  • Un bar piscine with cocktails, "tsakitsaky", pancakes and waffles available at all hours,
  • One organizer of events and conferences with 3 meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 90 people. We can receive themed lunch/dinner, engagement, wedding, anniversary, boy-girl stag, marriage proposal, …
  • A travel and tourism services company (License C),
  • One tour operator (B license),
  • A 4×4 rental company and quads (all geo-located with valid liability insurance) and with graduate drivers guide. They can provide all your transfers, for example from Antananarivo airport to Majunga, but also from Nosy Be to Majunga.

Take part in our contest and win on a draw a full-board night's offer for 02 people.

1

Leave a comment!

Registration

Forgotten password?

fbpx

Tournée Nationale de la Première Dame

Tournée Nationale de la Première Dame

TOURNEE NATIONALE DE LA PREMIERE DAME

Pour la promotion des femmes Malagasy!

A l’approche du 08 mars, journée internationale des femmes, la tournée nationale de la Première Dame continue pour la promotion des femmes Malagasy.

Emancipations des femmes

Malgré le contexte Covid-19 actuellement, la Première Dame ne manquera pas de promouvoir les femmes pour célébrer la journée internationale des femmes cette année.

Mialy Rajoelina, qui milite pour l’émancipation et l’autonomisation de la femme, réalise une tournée nationale, pour faire honneur à chacune d’elle.

Elle a décidé de venir dans chaque chef-lieu de province.

« Dans le contexte actuel, il n’y aura pas de déplacement de personnes, dans les régions. Nous priorisons la santé avant tout. Il me tient à cœur de soutenir les femmes pour les aider à se promouvoir, s’émanciper, pour qu’elles soient autonomes », peut-on lire sur la page officielle de l’association Fitia.

La première dame a commencé son marathon à Toamasina et à Antananarivo, lundi le 01er Mars. A Antananarivo, elle a choisi de visiter l’Atelier Made for a woman, une société qui emploie des femmes, dont une partie est victime de violences. L’association Fitia collabore avec cette société pour apporter une formation et du soutien psychologique à ces femmes. Elles confectionnent des objets pour les femmes, comme des sacs, des vêtements, des chapeaux, en raphia.

Passage à Majunga

Et la caravane continue.

Après Toamasina, Toliara et un passage à Fianarantsoa, la délégation conduite par la Première Dame de Madagascar, Mialy Rajoelina, a mis le cap sur Mahajanga, hier.

Les associations des femmes de la Ville des fleurs n’étaient pas en reste et ont été gâtées par l’équipe de l’Association Fitia.

Femme indépendante, autonome, c’est toujours dans cette ligne de mire que les actions de la Première Dame se poursuivent. Comme elle a souvent insisté, lors de ses allocutions, la contribution et les appuis qu’elle accorde à l’égard des femmes ne se limitent pas à la célébration de la Journée de la femme, mais, c’est au quotidien et tout au long de l’année.

À Antsahabingo, Mialy Rajoelina a inauguré le débarcadère et l’unité de transformation de poisson. Elle était en compagnie de Lalatiana Andriantogarivo, ministre de la Communication et de la Culture. C’est l’association FMMA qui a bénéficié de ce soutien à travers la dotation en matériels. Entre autres, elles ont reçu de congélateurs, de panneaux solaires, de fumoirs, en plus d’un local nouvellement construit. FMMA ou Fikambanan’ny Mpanjono Mivoatra Antsahabingo.

À Mahajanga, les femmes sont très impliquées dans la commercialisation des poissons et cet appui est plus que bénéfique pour elles. « Je suis à vos côtés pour vous soutenir car je suis consciente de la dureté de vos tâches. Pour mener à bien vos activités génératrices de revenus, vous allez bénéficier d’une formation », a lancé Mialy Rajoelina.

Source : L’Express de Madagascar & Midi Madagasikara

By #CocoLodgeMajunga

Nous soutenons toute activité favorisant l’émancipation des femmes et l’égalité des genres. « La femme nait libre et demeure égale à l’homme en droit », une citation d’Olympe de Gouges.

Pour rappel, nous sommes tout à la fois :

  • Un très bel hôtel★★★ avec 18 chambres spacieuses tout confort,
  • Un restaurant gourmand avec une très belle cave à vins, whiskys, rhums et champagnes d’une capacité de 60 couverts, proposant une cuisine Malagasy, Française, Libanaise et des spécialités de fruits de mer,
  • Un bar piscine avec des cocktails, des « tsakitsaky », des crêpes et des gaufres disponibles à toute heure,
  • Un organisateur d’événements et de conférences avec 3 salles de réunion pouvant recevoir jusqu’à 90 personnes. Nous pouvons recevoir des déjeuner/dîner à thème, fiançailles, mariage, anniversaire, enterrement de vie de jeune fille/garçon, demande en mariage, …
  • Une entreprise de voyages et de prestations touristiques (Licence C),
  • Un tour opérateur (licence B),
  • Un loueur de 4×4 et quads (tous géo localisés avec assurance responsabilité civile valide) et avec chauffeurs guide diplômés. Ils peuvent assurer tous vos transferts, par exemple depuis l’aéroport d’Antananarivo jusqu’à Majunga, mais aussi de Nosy Be à Majunga.

Participez à notre concours et gagnez sur tirage au sort une nuitée offerte en pension complète pour 02 personnes.

1

Laisse un commentaire!

Inscription

Mot de passe oublié?