Special memento Madagascar February 2018 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Memento Special Madagascar February a hotel * comfort and charm the hotel * Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge in Mahajanga has forged, for many years, a reputation for friendly, ideal starting point to discover the exceptional Boeny region. With … Read More

Come celebrate the feast of love this Wednesday 14 February to Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Come celebrate the feast of love this Wednesday 14 February to Coco Lodge Majunga. Than the ’ we either alone or as a couple, for or against the celebration of love, We always ask this question : "What am I". … Read More

Wishes 2018 coconut Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Wishes 2018 Lodge Majunga coconut Coco Lodge Majunga team wish you, your families, your friends, your loved ones, all who are dear to you, a great year 2018, HEALTH, HAPPINESS and prosperity ! If you already … Read More

Merry Christmas to all l ’ team Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Merry Christmas to all l ’ team Coco Lodge Majunga. For new year's Eve tonight, Coco Lodge Majunga offers you a delicious dinner … Christmas is above all things – before the tree, the crib, gifts -, … Read More

WWF Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille commitments

The commitments of WWF Madagascar we could write hundreds of stories, and talk you for hours... to help you imagine the impact of WWF in the protection of Madagascar's unique biodiversity and its contribution to … Read More

Mahajanga, a tourism jewel of Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mahajanga, a tourism jewel of Madagascar. Mahajanga, capital of the Boeny region, is a favorite for travelers in search of disorientation and discoveries on the island of Madagascar. This city is full of wonderful places doing happiness … Read More

Climate world day and Christmas green #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Climate world day and Christmas green ' Y' has more seasons my good lady. … "at the initiative of several ecological associations of France and Belgium, We celebrate, the 8 December, climate world day (or world day … Read More

5 DECEMBER 2017 World day of the equal opportunities #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

5 DECEMBER 2017 World day of the equal opportunities awareness on the equality of CHANCES in FRANCE, IN MADAGASCAR AND IN THE WORLD. It is easier to proclaim the equal opportunities to achieve… so together, … Read More

26 November, It's the day of the children of the streets #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

26 November, It's the day of the street children. To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Convention on the rights of the child, which was signed in 1989, UNESCO organizes each 26 November the day of the street children. Many … Read More

Mémento Spécial Madagascar Février 2018 #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mémento Spécial Madagascar Février Un hôtel*** de confort et de charme L’hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge à Mahajanga s’est forgé, depuis de nombreuses années, une réputation d’établissement convivial, point de départ idéal à la découverte de l’exceptionnelle région Boeny. Doté … Lire la suite

Venez fêter la fête des amoureux ce mercredi 14 février à Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Venez fêter la fête des amoureux ce mercredi 14 février à Coco Lodge Majunga. Que l’on soit seule ou en couple, pour ou contre la fête des amoureux, on finit toujours par se poser cette question : « Que vais-je … Lire la suite

Vœux 2018 de Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Vœux 2018 de Coco Lodge Majunga Toute l’EQUIPE de Coco Lodge Majunga vous souhaite à vous, vos familles, vos amis, vos proches, tous ceux qui vous sont chers, une formidable année 2018, SANTÉ, BONHEUR et PROSPÉRITÉ ! Si on a déjà … Lire la suite

Joyeux Noël de la part de toute l’EQUIPE Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Joyeux Noël de la part de toute l’EQUIPE Coco Lodge Majunga. Pour le réveillon de ce soir, Coco Lodge Majunga vous propose un délicieux dîner … Noël est avant toutes choses – avant le sapin, la crèche, les cadeaux -, … Lire la suite

Les engagements de WWF Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les engagements de WWF Madagascar Nous pourrions écrire des centaines d’histoires, et vous en parler durant des heures … pour vous aider à imaginer l’impact de WWF dans la protection de la biodiversité unique de Madagascar et sa contribution pour … Lire la suite

Mahajanga, un joyau touristique de Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mahajanga, un joyau touristique de Madagascar. Mahajanga, chef-lieu de la région Boeny, constitue un coup de cœur pour les voyageurs en quête de dépaysement et de découvertes sur l’île de Madagascar. Cette ville regorge de merveilleux endroits faisant le bonheur … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du Climat et fête de Noël écolos #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du Climat et fête de Noël écolos « Y’a plus d’saisons ma bonne dame … » à l’initiative de plusieurs associations écologiques de France et de Belgique, nous fêtons, le 8 décembre, la journée mondiale du climat (ou journée mondiale … Lire la suite

5 DÉCEMBRE 2017 Journée Mondiale de l’égalité des chances #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

5 DÉCEMBRE 2017 Journée Mondiale de l’égalité des chances SENSIBILISER LE GRAND PUBLIC SUR L’ÉGALITÉ DES CHANCES EN FRANCE, A MADAGASCAR ET DANS LE MONDE. Il est plus facile de proclamer l’égalité des chances que de la réaliser… alors ensemble, … Lire la suite

26 Novembre, c’est la Journée des enfants des rues #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

26 Novembre, c’est la Journée des enfants des rues. Pour célébrer le 20éme anniversaire de la Convention relative aux droits de l’enfant, qui a été signée en 1989, l’UNESCO organise chaque 26 novembre la journée des enfants des rues. De nombreuses … Lire la suite