Mahajanga, a tourism jewel of Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mahajanga, a tourism jewel of Madagascar. Mahajanga, capital of the Boeny region, is a favorite for travelers in search of disorientation and discoveries on the island of Madagascar. This city is full of wonderful places doing happiness … Read More

Climate world day and Christmas green #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Climate world day and Christmas green ' Y' has more seasons my good lady. … "at the initiative of several ecological associations of France and Belgium, We celebrate, the 8 December, climate world day (or world day … Read More

5 DECEMBER 2017 World day of the equal opportunities #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

5 DECEMBER 2017 World day of the equal opportunities awareness on the equality of CHANCES in FRANCE, IN MADAGASCAR AND IN THE WORLD. It is easier to proclaim the equal opportunities to achieve… so together, … Read More

26 November, It's the day of the children of the streets #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

26 November, It's the day of the street children. To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Convention on the rights of the child, which was signed in 1989, UNESCO organizes each 26 November the day of the street children. Many … Read More

Festival Avy Letchi E of the 19 to the 26 November 2017 in Toamasina (Tamatave) #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Festival Avy Letchi E of the 19 to the 26 November 2017 in Toamasina (Tamatave) A tourist day, cultural and sports activities and exhibitions will be part of this new edition of the Festival Avy lychees. Organized by EFOI and ARENAMADA, … Read More

Ash dikes accompanies a group of English tourists in Madagascar

Ash dikes accompanies a group of English tourists to Madagascar named the Madagascar destination's "Brand Ambassador" to the United Kingdom by the National Office of tourism of Madagascar (ONTM), the British adventurer and athlete of the extreme Ash dikes visited the big island … Read More

Madagascar champion at the world juniors of pétanque

Madagascar champion at the world juniors of pétanque. The young Malagasy bowlers themselves are awarded the title of World Junior of Bocce champions 2017. April Ravohitrarivo and his comrades defeated the team of France by 13 to 9, to the … Read More

The wine list of the Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

The wine list of the Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge Majunga. The Hotel * greedy coconut Lodge Majunga restaurant every Friday evening a gourmet dinner with live music (animation with the band Trio Family) the discovery of his kitchen. 5 … Read More

Confident UNWTO for tourism in Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Confident UNWTO for tourism in Madagascar the Secretary-General of the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO), Taleb Rifai, went to Madagascar to testify to the full support of the Organization in the tourism sector. Following the outbreak of plague that resulted in … Read More

Mahajanga, un joyau touristique de Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Mahajanga, un joyau touristique de Madagascar. Mahajanga, chef-lieu de la région Boeny, constitue un coup de cœur pour les voyageurs en quête de dépaysement et de découvertes sur l’île de Madagascar. Cette ville regorge de merveilleux endroits faisant le bonheur … Lire la suite

Journée Mondiale du Climat et fête de Noël écolos #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Journée Mondiale du Climat et fête de Noël écolos « Y’a plus d’saisons ma bonne dame … » à l’initiative de plusieurs associations écologiques de France et de Belgique, nous fêtons, le 8 décembre, la journée mondiale du climat (ou journée mondiale … Lire la suite

5 DÉCEMBRE 2017 Journée Mondiale de l’égalité des chances #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

5 DÉCEMBRE 2017 Journée Mondiale de l’égalité des chances SENSIBILISER LE GRAND PUBLIC SUR L’ÉGALITÉ DES CHANCES EN FRANCE, A MADAGASCAR ET DANS LE MONDE. Il est plus facile de proclamer l’égalité des chances que de la réaliser… alors ensemble, … Lire la suite

26 Novembre, c’est la Journée des enfants des rues #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

26 Novembre, c’est la Journée des enfants des rues. Pour célébrer le 20éme anniversaire de la Convention relative aux droits de l’enfant, qui a été signée en 1989, l’UNESCO organise chaque 26 novembre la journée des enfants des rues. De nombreuses … Lire la suite

Festival Avy Letchi E du 19 au 26 novembre 2017 à Toamasina (Tamatave) #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Festival Avy Letchi E du 19 au 26 novembre 2017 à Toamasina (Tamatave) Une journée touristique, des animations culturelles et sportives et des expositions seront au programme de cette nouvelle édition du Festival Avy Letchis. Organisé par EFOI et ARENAMADA, … Lire la suite

Ash Dykes accompagne un groupe de touristes anglais à Madagascar

Ash Dykes accompagne un groupe de touristes anglais à Madagascar Nommé « Brand Ambassador » de la destination Madagascar au Royaume-Uni par l’Office National du Tourisme de Madagascar (ONTM), l’aventurier britannique et athlète de l’extrême Ash Dykes a visité la Grande Ile … Lire la suite

Les Malgaches champion aux Mondiaux juniors de Pétanque

Les Malgaches champion aux Mondiaux juniors de Pétanque. Les jeunes boulistes malgaches se sont adjugés le titre de champions du monde Junior de Pétanque 2017. Anjarasoa Ravohitrarivo et ses camarades ont battu l’équipe de France par 13 à 9, à la … Lire la suite

La carte des vins du Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

La carte des vins du Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga. L’Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga vous propose tous les vendredis soir un dîner gourmand en musique (animation avec le groupe Trio Family) à la découverte de sa cuisine. 5 … Lire la suite

L’OMT confiante pour le tourisme à Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

L’OMT confiante pour le tourisme à Madagascar Le Secrétaire général de l’Organisation mondiale du tourisme (OMT), Taleb Rifai, s’est rendu à Madagascar pour témoigner du plein soutien de l’Organisation au secteur du tourisme. Suite à l’épidémie de peste ayant entraîné … Lire la suite