Results 2017 Tourism international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Results 2017 international tourism. According to the WTO (The World Tourism Organization), international tourist arrivals jumped 7% for a total of 1,322 billion. This momentum is expected to continue in 2018, at a rate of 4% … Read More

Wishes 2018 coconut Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Wishes 2018 Lodge Majunga coconut Coco Lodge Majunga team wish you, your families, your friends, your loved ones, all who are dear to you, a great year 2018, HEALTH, HAPPINESS and prosperity ! If you already … Read More

WWF Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille commitments

The commitments of WWF Madagascar we could write hundreds of stories, and talk you for hours... to help you imagine the impact of WWF in the protection of Madagascar's unique biodiversity and its contribution to … Read More

Tourism and development sustainable appointment and objectives #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourism and development sustainable appointment and objectives. UNWTO appoints his Special Ambassador of tourism with the objectives of sustainable development OS. Mrs. Eliza Jean Reid, First Lady of Iceland, has been named Special Ambassador for tourism and development objectives … Read More

1December World AIDS #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille day

1December World AIDS Theme day 2017 : 'My health '., my rights' World AIDS Day is celebrated annually on December 1, all over the world. The day is an opportunity to raise, to commemorate those who have died, … Read More

26 November, It's the day of the children of the streets #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

26 November, It's the day of the street children. To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Convention on the rights of the child, which was signed in 1989, UNESCO organizes each 26 November the day of the street children. Many … Read More

Entrepreneurship Startup Info in search of talent African #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Entrepreneurship Startup Info looking for African talent the second edition of the Startup contest African of the year opens to all holders of innovative project. The winners will have the opportunity to succeed their business. An opportunity to seize. After the success of the … Read More

Ash dikes accompanies a group of English tourists in Madagascar

Ash dikes accompanies a group of English tourists to Madagascar named the Madagascar destination's "Brand Ambassador" to the United Kingdom by the National Office of tourism of Madagascar (ONTM), the British adventurer and athlete of the extreme Ash dikes visited the big island … Read More

Madagascar champion at the world juniors of pétanque

Madagascar champion at the world juniors of pétanque. The young Malagasy bowlers themselves are awarded the title of World Junior of Bocce champions 2017. April Ravohitrarivo and his comrades defeated the team of France by 13 to 9, to the … Read More

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les résultats 2017 du tourisme international. Selon l’OMT (Organisation du Tourisme Mondial), les arrivées de touristes internationaux ont bondi de 7% pour atteindre un total de 1,322 milliard. Cet élan devrait se poursuivre en 2018, à un rythme de 4% … Lire la suite

Vœux 2018 de Coco Lodge Majunga #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Vœux 2018 de Coco Lodge Majunga Toute l’EQUIPE de Coco Lodge Majunga vous souhaite à vous, vos familles, vos amis, vos proches, tous ceux qui vous sont chers, une formidable année 2018, SANTÉ, BONHEUR et PROSPÉRITÉ ! Si on a déjà … Lire la suite

Les engagements de WWF Madagascar #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Les engagements de WWF Madagascar Nous pourrions écrire des centaines d’histoires, et vous en parler durant des heures … pour vous aider à imaginer l’impact de WWF dans la protection de la biodiversité unique de Madagascar et sa contribution pour … Lire la suite

Tourisme et développement durable nomination et objectifs #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Tourisme et développement durable nomination et objectifs. L’OMT nomme son Ambassadrice spéciale du tourisme et des objectifs de développement durable S.E. Mme Eliza Jean Reid, Première Dame d’Islande, a été nommée Ambassadrice spéciale du tourisme et des objectifs de développement … Lire la suite

1er décembre Journée mondiale du sida #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

1er décembre Journée mondiale du sida Thème 2017 : « Ma santé, mes droits » La Journée mondiale du sida est célébrée chaque année le 1er décembre, dans le monde entier. La Journée est l’occasion de sensibiliser, de commémorer ceux qui sont décédés, … Lire la suite

26 Novembre, c’est la Journée des enfants des rues #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

26 Novembre, c’est la Journée des enfants des rues. Pour célébrer le 20éme anniversaire de la Convention relative aux droits de l’enfant, qui a été signée en 1989, l’UNESCO organise chaque 26 novembre la journée des enfants des rues. De nombreuses … Lire la suite

Entrepreneuriat Startup Info en quête de talents africains #MyMadagascar #MahajangaMaVille

Entrepreneuriat Startup Info en quête de talents africains La deuxième édition du concours Startup africaine de l’année s’ouvre à tous porteurs de projet innovant. Les vainqueurs auront l’opportunité de réussir leur business.  Une opportunité à saisir. Après le succès de la … Lire la suite

Ash Dykes accompagne un groupe de touristes anglais à Madagascar

Ash Dykes accompagne un groupe de touristes anglais à Madagascar Nommé « Brand Ambassador » de la destination Madagascar au Royaume-Uni par l’Office National du Tourisme de Madagascar (ONTM), l’aventurier britannique et athlète de l’extrême Ash Dykes a visité la Grande Ile … Lire la suite

Les Malgaches champion aux Mondiaux juniors de Pétanque

Les Malgaches champion aux Mondiaux juniors de Pétanque. Les jeunes boulistes malgaches se sont adjugés le titre de champions du monde Junior de Pétanque 2017. Anjarasoa Ravohitrarivo et ses camarades ont battu l’équipe de France par 13 à 9, à la … Lire la suite