Make a road trip to Madagascar and Mahajanga
For an unforgettable stay with family or friends, just to fly out of the blue on one of the largest islands in the Indian ocean, Madagascar. This getaway contributes to the discovery of many heavenly places and meet friendly people and landscapes with a thousand faces. Pacing the streets paved of the capital of Antananarivo, discuss with the traditional fishermen on the provincial side of Tamatave, enjoy the atmosphere of Tulear backpacker, These are previews of activities to do during a stay in the heart of the big island. This last is a gross destination that is filled with great natural wealth of national parks, of beaches and lush vegetation. This is why she so interested lovers of road trip in the open air. Regarding vacation rentals, Madagascar has many facilities in response to the needs of each visitor if we talk about its star hotels and its different lodges.

Make a road trip to Madagascar and Mahajanga
Make a road trip to Madagascar and Mahajanga by Hotel * Restaurant gourmand coconut Lodge Majunga

Mahajanga, a province that is really worth a visit
Holidays in Madagascar can be synonymous with extreme disorientation. Indeed, This jewel of the Indian ocean is a real paradise for lovers of relaxation and sunbathing. To enjoy, one tailor-made stay Mahajanga is a great alternative to indulge in various tourism activities proposed by the local. Located in the northern part of the West coast of the big island, This region is the most coveted because of its typical and preserved landscape. A cosmopolitan city, Mahajanga holds an unusual setting combining dream beaches, mangroves, reserves natural and much more. Before leaving to other websites, travellers can buy handmade souvenirs like bottles of sand illustrated patterns and scenery, embroidery, the sculpture, jewellery or even the leather work. It is worth noting that the creation of a label by the name of "ANGAYA" allows local craftsmen to guarantee to foreigners that their products are reliable and of high quality.

The unmissable Mahajanga
Car rental is one of the safe ways to browse the whole city of Mahajanga. L’Coco Lodge Majunga travel agency You proposes many circuits in the Boeny/Mahajanga region. Thanks to this formula, travelers will have the privilege of visiting the most beautiful sites of this province of Madagascar, starting with its four main beaches. Then, a trip in the National Park of Ankarafantsika and the Tsingy of Namoroka is unavoidable. For more sensations, the caves of Anjohibe and Belobaka also deserve a special visit. Finally, fans of tropical cuisines will certainly find their share of happiness. This locality is home to several legendary restaurants serving African and Asian specialties, but Malagasy sauce. Also, the three steps of Mahajanga, Bazaar-Be, Tsaramandroso and Mahabibo are not to be missed.

Booking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga
Pour passer un séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis, il suffit de s’envoler à l’improviste sur l’une des plus grandes îles de l’océan Indien, Madagascar. Cette escapade contribue à la découverte de nombreux endroits paradisiaques et à la rencontre de gens sympathiques ainsi que des paysages aux mille facettes. Arpenter les ruelles en pavée de la capitale d’Antananarivo, discuter avec les pêcheurs traditionnels de la côte provinciale de Tamatave, vivre l’ambiance routarde de Tuléar, telles sont les aperçus des activités à faire durant un séjour au cœur de la Grande Île. Cette dernière est une destination brute qui regorge de grandes richesses naturelles composées de parcs nationaux, de plages de rêve ainsi qu’une végétation luxuriante. C’est pourquoi elle intéresse tant les amateurs de road trip en plein air. En ce qui concerne les locations de vacances, Madagascar dispose de nombreuses infrastructures répondant aux besoins de chaque touriste si on ne parle que de ses hôtels étoilés et ses différents lodges.

Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga
Réussir un road trip à Madagascar et à Mahajanga by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga

Mahajanga, une province qui vaut vraiment le détour
Les vacances à Madagascar peuvent être synonymes de dépaysement extrême. En effet, ce joyau de l’océan Indien est un véritable paradis pour les passionnés de farniente et de bain de soleil. Pour en profiter, un séjour sur mesure à Mahajanga reste une excellente alternative pour s’adonner aux différentes activités touristiques proposées par les locaux. Implantée dans la partie nord de la côte ouest de la Grande île, cette région est la plus convoitée en raison de son paysage typique et préservé. Une ville cosmopolite, Mahajanga détient un environnement hors du commun alliant plages de rêve, mangroves, réserves naturelles et bien plus encore. Avant de partir vers d’autres sites, les voyageurs peuvent acheter des souvenirs artisanaux comme les bouteilles de sable illustrées de motifs et de paysages extraordinaires, la broderie, la sculpture, la joaillerie ou encore le travail du cuir. Il est à noter que la création d’un label du nom de « ANGAYA » permet aux artisans locaux de garantir aux étrangers que leurs produits sont fiables et de qualité supérieure.

Les immanquables de Mahajanga
La location de voiture est l’un des moyens sûrs permettant de parcourir l’ensemble de la ville de Mahajanga. L’agence de voyages Coco Lodge Majunga vous propose de nombreux circuits dans toute la région Boeny/Mahajanga. Grâce à cette formule, les voyageurs auront ainsi le privilège de visiter les plus beaux sites de cette province de Madagascar, à commencer par ses quatre principales plages. Ensuite, une virée dans les parcs nationaux d’Ankarafantsika et les Tsingy de Namoroka reste incontournable. Pour plus de sensations, les grottes d’Anjohibe et de Belobaka méritent également une visite particulière. Enfin, les adeptes de gastronomies tropicales y trouveront certainement leur part de bonheur. Cette localité abrite plusieurs restaurants mythiques proposant des spécialités africaines et asiatiques, mais à la sauce malgache. Aussi, les trois marchés de Mahajanga, Bazar-Be, Tsaramandroso et Mahabibo sont à ne pas manquer.

Réservation

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>