Majunga, cosmopolitan city, is a land that lives the culture of all its people. Very safe city, very quiet and full of life at the same time, Majunga offers an exceptional playground for lovers of adventure and discovery..

Baker

Follow us :
+261 20 62 230 23 | +261 34 07 011 11
Majunga City Centre

Blog

Resumption of maritime transport between Mahajanga and Comoros

Resumption of maritime transport between Mahajanga and Comoros

Resumption of maritime transport between Mahajanga and Comoros

The link between Madagascar and Comoros had been interrupted for a while. ACADIE will take over the maritime line linking these two islands this 10 October 2022. You will have the program and the price in this article.

Resumption of maritime transport between Mahajanga and Comoros

Good news for Comorians who want to go to Madagascar and for Malagasy people who want to go to the Comoros.

ACADIA, a shipping company that connects Comoros and Madagascar posted on his Facebook page that he will take over the shipping line linking the two islands. The first boat will leave Moroni this 10 October 2022 for Anjouan and will then join Mahajanga. This is the first shipping line for passengers departing from Moroni to Madagascar, particularly to Mahajanga since the interruption of the link between the two countries..

The program will be as follows ; the boat will leave Moroni on 10 October 2022 at 9:00 a.m. for Anjouan. And will then join Mahajanga on 11 October 2022 at the same time. The ticket is approx. 200 Euros one way.

For more information, you can contact the company at : +269 458 02 27.

Travel differently

Direct flights Madagascar - Comoros are still suspended but it is also possible to travel between these destinations with the airline Ewa Air with a transit in Dzaoudzi. or vice versa, it is also possible to embark from Comoros to Mahajanga by also making a stopover in Mayotte.

For more information, you can contact the Ewa Air agency.

We are waiting for you at Coco Lodge Majunga.

By #CocoLodgeMajunga

Yes, we're both :

  • One hôtel★★★ with 18 spacious comfortable rooms,
  • One gourmet restaurant with a beautiful wine cellar, whiskies, rums and champagnes with a capacity of 60 Covered, offering Malagasy cuisine, French, Lebanese, pizzas and seafood specialties,
  • Un bar piscine with cocktails, "tsakitsaky", pancakes available at any time,
  • One organizer of events and conferences with 3 meeting rooms that can accommodate between 30 and 90 people each. In addition, we can receive themed lunches/dinners, engagement, wedding, anniversary, … Even a bachelor/bachelorette party, or a marriage proposal, …
  • A travel and tourism services company (License C),
  • One tour operator (B license),
  • And a 4×4 rental (with valid liability insurance) and with graduate drivers guide. We can insure your transfers in all Madagascar. For example from Antananarivo airport to Majunga, from Nosy Be to Majunga, even between Antsiranana and Majunga.

POST A COMMENT

Majunga, ville cosmopolite, est une terre qui vit la culture de l’ensemble de sa population. Ville très sûre, très calme et pleine de vie à la fois, Majunga offre un terrain de jeu exceptionnel pour les amateurs d’aventures et de découverte..

Baker

Suivez-nous :
+261 20 62 230 23 | +261 34 07 011 11
Centre Ville Majunga

Blog

Reprise du transport maritime entre Mahajanga et Comores

Reprise du transport maritime entre Mahajanga et Comores

Reprise du transport maritime entre Mahajanga et Comores

La liaison entre Madagascar et Comores avait été interrompue depuis un moment. L’ACADIE va reprendre la ligne maritime reliant ces deux îles ce 10 Octobre 2022. Vous aurez le programme et le tarif dans cet article.

Reprise du transport maritime entre Mahajanga et Comores

Une bonne nouvelle pour les comoriens qui veulent se rendent à Madagascar et pour les Malagasy qui veulent se rendre aux Comores.

L’ACADIE, une compagnie maritime qui relie Comores et Madagascar  a publié sur sa page Facebook qu’il va reprendre la ligne maritime reliant les deux îles. Le premier bateau va quitter Moroni ce 10 Octobre 2022 pour Anjouan et rejoindra ensuite Mahajanga. Il s’agit de la première ligne maritime pour passagers au départ de Moroni vers Madagascar notamment vers Mahajanga depuis l’interruption de la liaison entre les deux pays.

Le programme sera comme suit ; le bateau quittera Moroni le 10 Octobre 2022 à 9h00 pour Anjouan. Et rejoindra ensuite Mahajanga le 11 Octobre 2022 à la même heure. Le billet est environ à 200 Euros pour un aller simple.

Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez contacter la compagnie au : +269 458 02 27.

Voyagez autrement

Les vols directs Madagascar – Comores sont toujours suspendus mais il aussi est possible de voyager entre ces destinations avec la compagnie aérienne Ewa Air avec un transit à Dzaoudzi. Ou vice versa, il est aussi possible d’embarquer de Comores vers Mahajanga en faisant également une escale à Mayotte.

Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez contacter l’agence Ewa Air.

Nous vous attendons au Coco Lodge Majunga.

By #CocoLodgeMajunga

Oui, nous sommes à la fois :

  • Un hôtel★★★ avec 18 chambres spacieuses tout confort,
  • Un restaurant gourmand avec une très belle cave à vins, whiskys, rhums et champagnes d’une capacité de 60 couverts, proposant une cuisine Malagasy, Française, Libanaise, des pizzas et des spécialités de fruits de mer,
  • Un bar piscine avec des cocktails, des « tsakitsaky », des crêpes disponibles à toute heure,
  • Un organisateur d’événements et de conférences avec 3 salles de réunion pouvant recevoir entre 30 et 90 personnes chacune. De plus, nous pouvons recevoir des déjeuners/dîners à thème, fiançailles, mariage, anniversaire, … Même un enterrement de vie de jeune fille/garçon, ou une demande en mariage, …
  • Une entreprise de voyages et de prestations touristiques (Licence C),
  • Un tour opérateur (licence B),
  • Et un loueur de 4×4 (avec assurance responsabilité civile valide) et avec chauffeurs guide diplômés. Nous pouvons assurer vos transferts dans tous Madagascar. Par exemple depuis l’aéroport d’Antananarivo jusqu’à Majunga, de Nosy Be à Majunga, même entre Antsiranana et Majunga.

POSTE UN COMMENTAIRE