Special memento Madagascar February

One Hotel * comfort and charm

Special memento Madagascar February

The hotel * Gourmet Restaurant coconut Lodge in Mahajanga has forged, for many years, a reputation for friendly, ideal starting point to discover the exceptional Boeny region. With an excellent table, the Coco Lodge as well target the tourist clientele than that of businessmen to the well-equipped conference rooms are especially designed.
Coco Lodge is ideally located in the city centre to 200 m from the edge of the sea and its famous multi-centenaires baobab, in a lively but very quiet (bar concert Taxi Be), Merchant (banks) and administrative. The team that runs this establishment of reference to Majunga is particularly tuned to customer. The quality of services is the "trademark" of this address where a family atmosphere.

Perfectly equipped rooms
The 16 rooms, the suite and the apartment, regularly renovated, combine the European comfort Malagasy crafts and offer a neat and personalized decoration. They all feature excellent bedding. Standard equipment of comfort in all rooms : 32 "Led TV, 11 with Canal + satellite channels and 5 local channels, minibar, Office, safe, air conditioning, NET or repellent treatment, dressing, WC, bathroom with shower column (bath in the apartment)…

A very popular restaurant
Gourmet dinners on Friday night led by the Jazz Trio Family Group became an institution in the capital of the Boeny. All midis, proposed a menu of the day (entry, dish or dessert of your choice) to price particularly wise (AR 19 000). Around the pool, It is also possible to enjoy gourmet cuisine of French inspiration, Malagasy and… Lebanese (the staff in the kitchen having been formed by Antoine Kawas, who owns the Oriental in Antananarivo). The head of the coconut Lodge, which has a solid experience knows sublimate, in a very personal way, fresh local produce through its scholarly dosages of ingredients and spices (Wild pepper, turmeric, rose Bay, Kaffir lime…). Among the tasty specialties will be a succulent foie gras, different Carpaccio, the whole range of seafood, a wide choice of meat (duck breast, Fondue…). This restaurant is also known for the quality of its desserts including chocolate fondant, fondant heart to the Kaffir lime and salt… And the famous chef Nicolas Millot came 4 days in 2016 to bring his touch, working with the kitchen team and improve the map.
The wine list offers wines selected and adapted to all budgets.
The restaurant is open every day, lunch and dinner (except Sunday lunch) and ensures the breakfasts every morning.

A nice pool shaded
The brand new swimming pool (I removed "and its beaches.") has been completely renovated in February 2017. Embellished with beautiful vegetation, It is nice to sit in the hottest hours of the day on the deck-chairs of the customer. The bar, located in the surrounding area, offers at all hours of the natural juice fresh, various cocktails and all types of drinks with or without alcohol. Of tasty sambos 'House' may fill small appetites.

Equipment for businessmen
The hotel has wireless Internet access high-speed permanent free access to all customer.
Two meeting rooms with video projector, flat screen, sound system and microphone, Sockets for computers… can accommodate any type of event (seminars, conferences…) and 30 up to 90 people depending on the configuration : Theatre, U, schoolgirl… Family events (wedding, anniversary…) are also welcome. Many institutions regularly rely on the coconut Lodge for organizing their meetings and Congress. The apartment of 190 Maybe put m² available for private meetings. A professional and well-oiled team knows how to adapt to all applications.
Business travellers will appreciate the transfer from and to the airport (air-conditioned cars) as well as the possibility of renting the 4×4 with driver or quads.

A tour desk and travel organizer
Beautiful beaches are nearby the hotel including that of the 'tourist Village' in 10 minutes (It is easy to get there by taxi or Tuk - Tuk). For the discovery of the many tourist attractions which are located at the gates of the city or along the region, the tour operator 'Coco Lodge Majunga' makes available a fleet of 4×4 air-conditioned with professional driver-guides : Toyota Prado land Cruiser 7 places, Range Rover 14 places, Mitsubishi L 200 Sportero pickup.
It is also possible to discover, day : the Red Circus, the sacred of Magatsa Lake, Antsanitia and until the Ankarafantsika National Park or the caves of Anjohibe.
Coconut lodge can also arrange tours of several days on a basis of 4 people to browse places of attractions unparalleled such complex Mahavavy-Kinkony (Mecca of the bird-watching) the Bay of Baly national parks or the Tsingy of Namoroka.

At your reservations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Mémento Spécial Madagascar Février

Un hôtel*** de confort et de charme

Mémento Spécial Madagascar Février

L’hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge à Mahajanga s’est forgé, depuis de nombreuses années, une réputation d’établissement convivial, point de départ idéal à la découverte de l’exceptionnelle région Boeny. Doté d’une excellente table, le Coco Lodge cible aussi bien la clientèle touristique que celle des hommes d’affaires à qui des salles de conférence bien équipées sont particulièrement destinées.
Le Coco Lodge est idéalement situé en plein centre-ville à 200m du bord de mer et son célèbre baobab multi-centenaires, dans un quartier animé mais très calme (bar concert Taxi Be), commerçant (banques) et administratif. L’équipe qui dirige cet établissement de référence à Majunga est particulièrement à l’écoute de la clientèle. La qualité de services est la « marque de fabrique » de cette adresse où règne une ambiance familiale.

Des chambres parfaitement équipées
Les 16 chambres, la suite et l’appartement, régulièrement rénovés, allient le confort européen à l’artisanat malgache et offrent une décoration soignée et personnalisée. Elles sont toutes dotées d’une excellente literie. Équipement standard de grand confort dans toutes les chambres : TV Led 32’’, 11 chaînes satellites avec Canal+ et 5 chaînes locales, minibar, bureau, coffre-fort, climatisation, moustiquaire ou traitement anti-moustique, dressing, WC privatif, salle d’eau avec colonne de douche (baignoire dans l’appartement)…

Un restaurant très prisé
Les dîners gourmands du vendredi soir animés par le groupe de Jazz Trio Family sont devenus une institution de la capitale du Boeny. Tous les midis, est proposé un menu du jour (entrée, plat ou dessert au choix) à prix particulièrement sage (Ar 19 000). Autour de la piscine, il est aussi possible de déguster une cuisine gourmande d’inspiration française, malgache et… libanaise (le personnel en cuisine ayant été formé par Antoine Kawas qui possède l’Oriental à Antananarivo). Le chef du Coco Lodge qui dispose d’une solide expérience sait sublimer, de façon très personnelle, les produits frais locaux grâce à ses savants dosages d’ingrédients et épices (poivre sauvage, curcuma, baie rose, combava…). Parmi les savoureuses spécialités on relèvera un succulent foie gras, différents Carpaccio, tout le panel des fruits de mer, un vaste choix de viandes (magret de canard, fondue bourguignonne…). Ce restaurant est connu également pour la qualité de ses desserts dont le fondant au chocolat, cœur fondant au combava et à la fleur de sel… Et le célèbre chef Nicolas Millot est venu 4 jours en 2016 pour apporter sa touche, travailler avec l’Equipe cuisine et améliorer la carte.
La carte des vins propose des crus sélectionnés et adaptés à toutes les bourses.
Le restaurant est ouvert tous les jours, midi et soir (sauf le dimanche midi) et assure les petits déjeuners tous les matins.

Une agréable piscine ombragée
La toute nouvelle piscine (j’ai enlevé « et ses plages ») a été entièrement rénovée en février 2017. Agrémentée d’une belle végétation, il est agréable de s’y reposer aux heures les plus chaudes de la journée sur les transats mis à disposition de la clientèle. Le bar, situé en ses abords, propose à toutes heures des jus naturels frais, des cocktails variés et tous types de boissons avec ou sans alcool. De succulents sambos « maison » peuvent combler les petites faims.

Des équipements destinés aux hommes d’affaires
L’hôtel est doté d’un accès Internet wi-fi très haut débit permanent à la disposition gratuite de toute la clientèle.
Deux salles de réunion équipées de vidéo projecteur, écran plat, sono et micro, prises pour ordinateurs… peuvent accueillir tout type de manifestation (séminaires, conférences…) et de 30 jusqu’à 90 personnes suivant la configuration : théâtre, U, écolière… Les événements familiaux (mariage, anniversaire…) sont également les bienvenus. De nombreuses institutions font régulièrement confiance au Coco Lodge pour l’organisation de leurs réunions et congrès. L’appartement de 190 m² peut-être mis à disposition pour des réunions privées. Une équipe professionnelle et rodée sait s’adapter à toutes les demandes.
Les hommes d’affaires apprécieront les transfert de et vers l’aéroport (voitures climatisées) ainsi que la possibilité de louer des 4×4 avec chauffeur ou des quads.

Un organisateur d’excursions et de voyages
De très belles plages se trouvent à proximité de l’hôtel dont celle du «Village Touristique» à 10mn (il est aisé de s’y rendre en taxi ou Tuk-Tuk). Pour la découverte des nombreux sites à vocation touristique qui se trouvent aux portes de la ville ou jalonnent la région, le Tour-Opérateur «Coco Lodge Majunga» met à disposition toute une flotte de 4×4 climatisés avec des chauffeur-guides professionnels : Toyota Prado land Cruiser 7 places, Range Rover 14 places, Mitsubishi L 200 Sportero pick-up.
Il est aussi possible de découvrir, à la journée : le cirque rouge, le lac sacré de Mangatsa, Antsanitia et jusqu’au Parc National d’Ankarafantsika ou les grottes d’Anjohibe.
Le Coco lodge peut également organiser des circuits de plusieurs jours sur une base de 4 personnes afin de parcourir des contrées aux attraits incomparables tel le complexe Mahavavy-Kinkony (haut lieu du bird-watching) ou les Parcs Nationaux de la Baie de Baly ou les Tsingy de Namoroka.

A vos réservations.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>