The Canadian market opens in Madagascar thanks to the ONTM.

The Canadian market opens in Madagascar thanks to the ONTM
The Canadian market opens in Madagascar thanks to the ONTM by Hotel * Restaurant gourmet coconut Lodge Majunga.

The Chamber of commerce and cooperation Canada-Madagascar, more commonly referred to as CanCham, is an independent association of Malagasy law, non-profit and non-political character, founded in 2016.
It is intended to develop trade and participate in the growth of the bilateral relations between Canada and Madagascar and more generally, to contribute to the promotion of the two destinations in partnership with all stakeholders, public and private.
This platform brings together individuals, organizations and companies, from all sectors of the economy and with the common interest to develop relations and business cooperation between Canadian partners and Malagasy.
To achieve these ambitious objectives, the CanCham facilitates the sharing of information and networking, offers various business services to its members and participates in international professional events.
For any question, contact us at the following address : Board@cancham.mg

Promote economic and trade exchanges is therefore a first mission goes to the Chamber of Commerce and Cooperation Canada-Madagascar (CanCham). It is in this context that besides trade and economic mission, a "roadshow" that she will organize in the Canada. The operators and companies are invited to take part. After hosting all the diplomatic Canada in Madagascar at the sixteenth Summit of la Francophonie (Federal Government, Ontario, Quebec and New Brunswick), It will be the Canadian economic world that opens companies to Madagascar. This first mission economic and trade will be held in partnership with the EDBM and the Embassy of Madagascar in the Canada, According to details of the president of the CanCham Valery Ramonjavelo during a meeting with the press.

The National Office of tourism of Madagascar (ONTM) and operators tourist malagasy will attend a roadshow in the Canada of the 21 to the 28 October 2017, and this, in partnership with the Chamber of Commerce and Cooperation Canada-Madagascar (CanCham), the Economic Development Board of Madagascar and the Embassy of Madagascar in the Canada. This roadshow will offer these operators malagasy tourist the opportunity to meet Canadian professionals, in order to encourage the promotion of the destination on the North American market. They will be able to present a varied in circuits, accommodation and leisure, on the different regions of Madagascar. They can meanwhile make professional contacts through the B to B with tourism stakeholders meetings in Montreal and Ottawa.

Strengthening competitiveness.
In addition, a visit to the show international tourism and travel, which runs from the 20 to the 21 October 2017 in Montreal, is also planned for this roadshow. Each edition, more than 100 countries participate through their tourist Offices, Tour operators or travel agents. In fact, This economic and trade mission to the Canada is part of the continuation of the actions of promotion of the destination Madagascar carried out by the EDBM, to strengthen the competitiveness of the big island on the global tourism market.
Remember that the country has a comparative advantage in terms of its biodiversity wealth, In addition, largely endemic.

Source

By Hotel * Restaurant gourmand coconut Lodge Majunga

Booking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Le marché canadien s’ouvre à Madagascar grâce à l’ONTM.

Le marché canadien s'ouvre à Madagascar grâce à l'ONTM
Le marché canadien s’ouvre à Madagascar grâce à l’ONTM by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga.

La chambre de commerce et de coopération Madagascar-Canada, plus communément dénommée CanCham, est une association indépendante de droit malgache à caractère non politique et sans but lucratif fondée en 2016.
Elle a pour vocation de développer les échanges et participer à l’accroissement des relations bilatérales entre le Canada et Madagascar et plus généralement, de contribuer à la promotion des deux destinations en partenariat avec tous les acteurs privés et publics.
Cette plateforme d’échanges regroupe des individus, organisations et entreprises, issus de tous les secteurs de l’économie et ayant pour intérêt commun de développer des relations d’affaires et de coopération entre partenaires canadiens et Malagasy.
Pour atteindre ces objectifs ambitieux, la CanCham facilite le partage de l’information et le réseautage, offre divers services d’affaires à ses membres et participe à aux événements professionnels internationaux.
Pour toute question, contactez-nous à l’adresse suivante : board@cancham.mg

Promouvoir les échanges économiques et commerciaux constitue donc une mission première que se donne la Chambre de Commerce et de Coopération Canada-Madagascar (CanCham). C’est dans ce cadre que s’inscrit d’ailleurs la mission économique et commerciale, un « roadshow » qu’elle organisera au Canada. Les opérateurs et entreprises sont invités à prendre part. Après avoir accueilli tout le Canada diplomatique à Madagascar lors du XVIème Sommet de la Francophonie (Gouvernement Fédéral, Ontario, Québec et Nouveau Brunswick), ce sera le monde économique canadien qui s’ouvrira aux entreprises de Madagascar. Cette première mission économique et commerciale sera organisée en partenariat avec l’EDBM et l’Ambassade de Madagascar au Canada, selon les précisions du président de la CanCham Valéry Ramonjavelo au cours d’une rencontre avec la presse.

L’Office National du Tourisme de Madagascar (ONTM) et les opérateurs touristiques malagasy vont participer à un roadshow au Canada du 21 au 28 octobre 2017, et ce, en partenariat avec la Chambre de Commerce et de Coopération Canada-Madagascar (CanCham), l’Economic Development Board of Madagascar et l’Ambassade de Madagascar au Canada. Ce roadshow offrira à ces opérateurs touristiques malagasy l’opportunité de rencontrer les professionnels canadiens, afin de favoriser la promotion de la destination sur le marché nord-américain. Ils vont ainsi pouvoir présenter une offre diversifiée en matière de circuits, d’hébergements et de loisirs, sur les différentes régions de Madagascar. Ils peuvent entretemps nouer des contacts professionnels à travers les rencontres B to B avec les acteurs du tourisme à Montréal et Ottawa.

Renforcer la compétitivité.
En outre, une visite du salon international du tourisme et Voyages qui se déroulera du 20 au 21 octobre 2017 à Montréal, est également prévue dans le cadre de ce roadshow. A chaque édition, plus d’une centaine de pays y participent par le biais de leurs Offices du Tourisme, Tours Opérateurs ou agents de voyage. En fait, cette mission économique et commerciale au Canada entre dans le cadre de la poursuite des actions de promotion de la destination Madagascar menée par l’EDBM, en vue de renforcer la compétitivité de la Grande île sur le marché mondial du tourisme.
Rappelons que le pays dispose d’un avantage comparatif en termes de richesses de sa biodiversité, qui plus est, en grande partie endémique.

Source

By Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga

Réservation

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>