Sales manual the ONTM unveiled in Paris at the IFTM.

IFTM Top Resa, the professionals of tourism fair was held this year from the 25 to the 28 September in PARIS- Porte de Versailles.

Created in 1979, the show named "Top Resa" was held in Deauville and was a specialist of the target company.

En 2008, It's the big bend, the living room slightly changed its name to call themselves "IFTM Top Resa", moved to Paris and became a lounge multi-target covering all the reasons for travel : hobbies, business, event and group.

En 2018, the show celebrated its 40th anniversary. On this occasion, He offered up a makeover : new logo, new graphic, new color code.

Manual of sales of the ONTM unveiled in Paris at the IFTM by Hotel * Restaurant gourmet coconut Lodge Majunga.
Manual of sales of the ONTM unveiled in Paris at the IFTM by Hotel * Restaurant gourmet coconut Lodge Majunga.

It took place over four days and allowed the tourism professionals, travel agents and buyers, to meet on a surface 31000 m². Total, A few 1000 brands spread over 555 stands.

This event brought together more than 1600 travel agents and french professional visitors and foreigners, with a total of 30000 visitors. The Malagasy presence is part of promotion activities by the ONTM (National Office of tourism of Madagascar), in order to ensure a regular presence in France to the destination, the main source market for Madagascar.

For the occasion, the new airline TSARADIA has been unveiled at professionals of tourism, and was present on a stand with the destination. Besides this, This event was the opportunity to share the new The ONTM sales manual (National Office of tourism of Madagascar), in digital format https://we.tl/t-rWgpUA2VqN and marked the beginning of the actions of promotion in Europe, for the last quarter of the year 2018.

Furthermore, Malagasy tour operators were present to professional visitors a varied in circuits, accommodation and recreation, on the different regions of the country and have professional contacts with stakeholders in tourism around the world through the BtoB meetings.

These are :
Discover Madagascar,
Louvre Hotel & Spa,
Omee travel
Aventour Madagascar,
Rosewood group,
Travel Bourdon,
Hotel Tana and
Mikea Lodge.

If the french State was not present at the opening ceremony of the IFTM Top Resa 2018, He has been represented at the closing cocktail by Jean-Baptiste Lemoyne, Secretary of State for tourism the Minister of European and Foreign Affairs the Drian Jean-Yves.

The cocktail took place this Friday 28 September 2018 to 11 hours 30 VIP Club and on strictly personal invitation.

The cocktail was held under the patronage of Jean-Yves le Drian, Minister of European and Foreign Affairs, Bruno Lemaire, Minister of economy and finance and Zurab Pololikashvili, Secretary-General of the World Tourism Organization.

By Hotel * Restaurant gourmand coconut Lodge Majunga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Manuel de ventes de l’ONTM dévoilé à Paris à l’IFTM.

IFTM Top Résa, le salon des professionnels du Tourisme s’est tenu cette année du 25 au 28 Septembre à PARIS- Porte de Versailles.

Créé en 1979, le salon nommé « Top Resa » avait lieu à Deauville et était spécialiste de la cible loisirs.

En 2008, c’est le grand virage, le salon change légèrement de nom pour s’appeler « IFTM Top Resa », déménage à Paris et devient un salon multi-cibles couvrant tous les motifs de déplacements : loisirsaffairesévénementiel et groupe.

En 2018, le salon a fêté son 40éme anniversaire. A cette occasion, il s’est offert un relooking : nouveau logo, nouvelle charte graphique, nouveau code couleurs.

Manuel de ventes de l’ONTM dévoilé à Paris à l'IFTM by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga.
Manuel de ventes de l’ONTM dévoilé à Paris à l’IFTM by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga.

Il s’est déroulé sur quatre jours et a permis aux professionnels du tourisme, agents de voyages et acheteurs, de se rencontrer sur une surface de 31000 m². Au total, quelques 1000 marques réparties sur 555 stands.

Ce rendez-vous incontournable a rassemblé plus de 1600 agents de voyage et des visiteurs professionnels français et étrangers, avec un total de 30000 visiteurs. La présence malgache s’inscrit dans les actions de promotion menées par l’ONTM (Office National du Tourisme de Madagascar), afin d’assurer à la destination une présence régulière en France, le principal marché émetteur pour Madagascar.

Pour l’occasion, la nouvelle compagnie aérienne TSARADIA a été dévoilée aux professionnels du tourisme, et était bien présente sur un stand conjoint avec la destination. Outre cela, cet événement a été l’occasion de partager le nouveau Manuel de ventes de l’ONTM (Office National du Tourisme de Madagascar), au format numérique https://we.tl/t-rWgpUA2VqN et a marqué le début des actions de promotion en Europe, pour ce dernier trimestre de l’année 2018.

Par ailleurs, des opérateurs touristiques Malagasy ont présenter aux visiteurs professionnels une offre diversifiée en matière de circuits, hébergements et loisirs, sur les différentes régions de Madagascar et ont nouer des contacts professionnels avec les acteurs du tourisme du monde entier à travers les rencontres BtoB.

Ce sont :
Discover Madagascar,
Louvre Hôtel & Spa,
Omee Voyages
Aventour Madagascar,
Groupe Palissandre,
Voyages Bourdon,
Tanà Hôtel et
Mikéa Lodge.

Si l’État français n’était pas présent à la cérémonie d’ouverture de l’IFTM Top Resa 2018, il a été représenté au cocktail de clôture par Jean-Baptiste Lemoyne, secrétaire d’État au Tourisme auprès du ministre de l’Europe et des Affaires Étrangères Jean-Yves le Drian.

Le cocktail s’est déroulé ce vendredi 28 septembre 2018 à 11 heures 30 au Club VIP et sur invitation strictement personnelle.

Le cocktail a eu lieu sous le haut patronage de Jean-Yves le Drian, ministre de l’Europe et des Affaires Étrangères, Bruno Lemaire, ministre de l’Économie et des Finances et Zurab Pololikashvili, secrétaire général de l’Organisation Mondiale du Tourisme.

By Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>