MADATREK on France Ô all summer
Madagascar is honoured throughout the month of August and September, on the French channel France O. Thanks to the diffusion of several brand new episodes of the adventures of the famous Family chick. Family who made the tour of the island aboard a wagon to zebus since 2014.

MADATREK sur France Ô tout l'été
MADATREK on France Ô all summer by Hotel * Restaurant gourmet coconut Lodge Majunga.

Meet, live, understand, testify !
Couple of travel writers, Sonia and Alexander make the rounds in Madagascar with their two children, Philae, 11 years, and Ulysses, 8 years. To contact with village communities and the inhabitants of the island, the chick share the daily life of the Malagasy farmers and learn about their craft and their development initiatives. Since their arrival in 2014, the chick family has already traveled more than 3 700 km with as the only means of transport, a ZeBu cart. Currently, they cross the SAVA, Vohemar to through Andapa Antalaha, to join Diego.

The discovery of the Antandroy country
In the first episode of the season 2 from MADATREK, the chick family discovers the Antandroy country with its arid vegetation and its impressive walls of cactus, and the Antandroy, literally ” the people of thorns”. A little more pushing to the extreme South, They rally Lavanono, a well known in the Indian ocean surf spot. Then they landed at Cape St. Mary, the most southern point of the island, always on board their ZeBu cart. During this episode, There is the opportunity to enjoy the jumps of whales on the coast and those of the famous Sifakas of Verreaux, endemic lemurs of Madagascar, faced by the chick family in the Berenty reserve.

Fort-Dauphin and its famous bays
After Berenty, paradise of lemurs, the chick found the lushness of the East Coast to Fort Dauphin, embedded in one of the most beautiful bays in the world. To the program, visit to the port of Eloala and the city. They then discover Sainte-Luce, This charming fishing village built along a beautiful beach straight, Nestled in a wonderful Bay off the coast of which the famous french Galleons of the XVIIth century anchored. Then, the reserve of Sainte-Luce, located on a peninsula in the shape of island, where is little observed in a few hours several species of diurnal and nocturnal lemurs, almost missing birds, owls, the Uroplatus, giant arboreal lizards, in a setting worthy of Robinson Crusoe.

The program on France Ô
Several episodes including retracing their journey in Morondava are broadcast every Saturday from August at 17:40 on France Ô.
Starting from the 2 September 2017, viewers will be entitled to two new unreleased episodes, broadcast every Saturday at 17:35.
Note that this French channel is available on channel bouquet + in Madagascar.

Source

by Hotel * Restaurant gourmand coconut Lodge Majunga

Booking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

MADATREK sur France Ô tout l’été
Madagascar est à l’honneur tout au long de ce mois d’août et en septembre, sur la chaîne française France Ô. Grâce à la diffusion de plusieurs épisodes inédits des aventures de la célèbre Famille Poussin. Famille qui fait le tour de la Grande île à bord d’une charrette à zébus depuis 2014.

MADATREK sur France Ô tout l'été
MADATREK sur France Ô tout l’été by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga.

Rencontrer, vivre, comprendre, témoigner !
Couple d’écrivains voyageurs, Sonia et Alexandre font le tour de Madagascar avec leurs deux enfants, Philaé, 11 ans, et Ulysse, 8 ans.  Au contact des communautés villageoises et des habitants de l’île, les Poussin partagent la vie quotidienne des paysans Malagasy et découvrent leur artisanat et leurs initiatives en matière de développement. Depuis leur arrivée en 2014, la Famille Poussin a déjà parcouru plus de 3 700 km avec comme unique moyen de transport, une charrette à zébus. Actuellement, ils traversent la SAVA, de Vohemar à Antalaha en passant par Andapa, pour rejoindre Diégo.

A la découverte du pays Antandroy
Dans le premier épisode de la saison 2 de MADATREK, la Famille Poussin découvre le pays Antandroy avec sa végétation aride et ses impressionnants murs de cactus, et les Antandroy, littéralement  » le peuple des épines ». En poussant un peu plus à l’extrême sud, ils rallient Lavanono, un spot de surf réputé dans l’océan indien. Puis ils débarquent à Cap Sainte-Marie, le point le plus austral de l’île, toujours à bord de leur charrette à zébus. Durant cet épisode, l’on aura l’occasion d’apprécier les sauts de baleines sur la côte est et ceux des fameux propithèques de Verreaux, des lémuriens endémiques de Madagascar, rencontrés par la famille Poussin dans la réserve de Berenty.

Fort-Dauphin et ses célèbres baies
Après Berenty, paradis des lémuriens, les Poussin retrouvent la luxuriance de la côte Est à Fort Dauphin, enchâssé dans l’une des plus belles baies du monde. Au programme, visite du port d’Eloala et de la ville. Ils découvrent ensuite Sainte-Luce, ce charmant village de pêcheurs construit le long d’une belle plage rectiligne, nichée dans une merveilleuse baie au large de laquelle les fameux galions français du XVIIème siècle mouillèrent. Puis, la réserve de Sainte-Luce, située sur une péninsule en forme d’île, d’où l’on peu observer en quelques heures plusieurs espèces de lémuriens diurnes et nocturnes, des oiseaux quasi disparus, des hiboux, des uroplates, lézards arboricoles géants, dans un cadre digne de Robinson Crusoé.

Le programme sur France Ô
Plusieurs épisodes notamment celui retraçant leur périple à Morondava sont diffusés tous les samedis du mois d’août à 17h40 sur France Ô.
A partir du 2 septembre 2017, les téléspectateurs auront droit à deux nouveaux épisodes inédits, diffusés chaque samedi à 17h35.
A noter que cette chaîne française est disponible sur le bouquet de Canal + à Madagascar.

Source

by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga

Réservation

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>