International day of gastronomy the 21 September

French gastronomy has been registered in 2010 to the intangible cultural heritage of humanity. This recognition was followed by the launch of the “Feast of gastronomy” en 2011.

Initiated in 2011 the Ministry of economy and finance, the feast of gastronomy, renamed “Taste of France” for its 8th edition, is an ambitious national event dedicated to gastronomy and its actors. True carrier tourist offer of french radiation, It stimulates economic development and enhancement of territories.

By the discovery of the trades and products, These meetings are an opportunity to raise awareness and introduce the general public to French gastronomy and its issues.

Depuis le 4 December 2017, and suite to a will of the President of the Republic to promote the excellence of French gastronomy abroad, Gastronomy Festival changes its name and is called now : "Taste of France"..

The party of renamed gastronomy "Taste of France" will celebrate for three days, the 21 to the 23 September 2018, nationwide and internationally, an exceptional culinary heritage, major element of French culture. This feast helps ambitious conservation of this heritage living as ’ is the gourmet meal, Registrant to the intangible heritage of UNESCO and who received the patronage of the French Commission for UNESCO in 2014.

Through thousands of original and various events, "Taste of France" has the ambition to (Re)Discover french gastronomic heritage and its incredible richness. The culinary art of the France is a fabulous vehicle for cultural and touristic outreach. "Taste of France" is intended to accompany the best projects to enhance the art of French living and continue to showcase the expertise of all its actors.

International day of gastronomy the 21 September
International day of gastronomy the 21 September by Hotel * Restaurant gourmet coconut Lodge Majunga

 

Appointment the 21, 22 and 23 September 2018, everywhere in France, to live and celebrate the products of our territories and go to the meeting of all actors who make the gastronomy.

The taste in all senses

We perceive the world through our 5 meaning : the taste, the touch, view, the hearing and smell, which maintain a perfect match.

Gold, We often forget, but the kitchen is an exaltation of the senses. When a merger takes place between the flavors, the taste, the texture, aesthetics, and the sound that the pleasure is revealed.

Culinary culture plays a vital and growing role for the development of tourism and it can be a pillar of growth.

Specialists in tourism, culture and gastronomy held culinary culture as an essential element of the tourism experience and indicated that it represented more and more of the spending of tourists. The importance of food culture has yet confirmed in the world report on the gastronomic tourism (UNWTO Global Report on Food Tourism).

The Silk Road, old road to travel and trade has played a major role in the evolution of international culinary arts.

By Hotel * Restaurant gourmand coconut Lodge Majunga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Jour international de la Gastronomie le 21 septembre

La gastronomie française a été inscrite en 2010 au patrimoine culturel immatériel de l’humanité. Cette reconnaissance a été suivie par le lancement de la “Fête de la Gastronomie” en 2011.

Initiée en 2011 au Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances, la Fête de la Gastronomie, rebaptisée “Goût de France” pour sa 8éme édition, est un événement national ambitieux dédié à la gastronomie et à ses acteurs. Véritable offre touristique porteuse du rayonnement français, elle stimule le développement économique et la valorisation des territoires.

Par la découverte des métiers et des produits, ces rencontres sont l’occasion de sensibiliser et d’initier le grand public à la gastronomie française et à ses enjeux.

Depuis le 4 décembre 2017, et suite à une volonté du Président de la République de faire rayonner l’excellence de la gastronomie française à l’étranger, la fête de la gastronomie change d’appellation et se nomme dès à présent : « Goût de France ».

La Fête de la Gastronomie rebaptisée « Goût de France » célébrera pendant trois jours, du 21 au 23 septembre 2018, sur tout le territoire et à l’international, un patrimoine culinaire exceptionnel, élément majeur de la culture française. Cette Fête contribue à la sauvegarde ambitieuse de cet héritage vivant qu’est le repas gastronomique, inscrit au patrimoine immatériel de l’UNESCO et qui a reçu le patronage de la Commission française à l’UNESCO en 2014.

Au travers de milliers d’événements divers et originaux, « Goût de France » a pour ambition de faire (re)découvrir le patrimoine gastronomique français et son incroyable richesse. L’art culinaire de la France est un fabuleux vecteur de rayonnement culturel et touristique. « Goût de France » a pour objectif d’accompagner les meilleurs projets pour valoriser l’art de vivre à la française et continuer à mettre en valeur les savoir-faire de tous ses acteurs.

Jour international de la Gastronomie le 21 septembre
Jour international de la Gastronomie le 21 septembre by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga

 

Rendez-vous les 21, 22 et 23 septembre 2018, partout en France, pour vivre et célébrer les produits de nos territoires et aller à la rencontre de tous les acteurs qui font la gastronomie. 

Le goût dans tous ses sens

Nous percevons le monde à travers nos 5 sens : le goût, le toucher, la vue, l’ouïe et l’odorat, lesquels entretiennent une parfaite complémentarité.

Or, nous l’oublions souvent, mais la cuisine est une exaltation de tous ces sens. C’est lorsqu’une fusion s’opère entre les saveurs, le goût, la texture, l’esthétique, et la sonorité que le plaisir se révèle.

La culture culinaire joue un rôle croissant et essentiel pour le développement du tourisme et elle peut être un pilier de la croissance.

Des spécialistes du tourisme, de la culture et de la gastronomie ont retenu la culture culinaire comme élément essentiel de l’expérience touristique et ont indiqué qu’elle représentait une part de plus en plus importante des dépenses des touristes. L’importance de la culture culinaire a été encore confirmée dans le Rapport mondial sur le tourisme gastronomique (UNWTO Global Report on Food Tourism).

La Route de la soie, ancienne route du voyage et du commerce a joué un rôle majeur dans l’évolution des arts culinaires internationaux.

By Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>