5 DECEMBER 2017 World day of equality of opportunity

EDUCATE THE GENERAL PUBLIC ABOUT EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES IN FRANCE, IN MADAGASCAR AND IN THE WORLD.
It is easier to proclaim the equal opportunities to achieve… so together, realize the equal opportunities !

5 DECEMBER 2017 World day of equality of opportunity by Hotel * Restaurant gourmet coconut Lodge Majunga.

As a social value, equality of opportunity is a complex concept. The term equality is, Indeed, polysemous, and so subject to interpretation. Objectivity in the definition given in this article will be relative. Also note the ambiguity of the word luck, put in the plural in this expression.

Why a world day of equality of opportunity ?
In France as in many countries in the world, obtaining a degree is a determining factor for access to employment in the best conditions. Yet, in the world, the observation is recurrent : young people from modest backgrounds, because of persistent discrimination and social determinism, geographical and cultural, are little represented in these trainings, even if they have the potential. Equality of opportunity is not natural.
There are now many initiatives that try to restore equality of opportunity. The Passport future association and his community of success Different Leaders have decided to make them known to mobilize citizens and society for the success of all students.
Unfortunately, There are far from the Cup to the lips and, in France as well as in many other countries in the world, This equality of opportunity is not self-evident. A degree which is crucial to getting a job does not have the same advantages to each.
Young people from modest backgrounds, suburbs, hot neighborhoods, because of persistent discrimination and also a certain social and cultural determinism, are little represented in the highest rated training, When well even if they have the potential.

The DIFFERENT LEADERS includes the community of passport future success and opens up to other young people who believe in the same goal : build a community of different leaders by their history, by their practices and their commitments.
In the four corners of the world, Different Leaders went to meet their neighbors, colleagues and passers-by to collect their ideas on issues related to equality of opportunity.
Discover the Different Leaders as guests in the large radio stations such as NRJ and/or voices of the Diaspora. Listen to the !

The equal opportunities… Words that circulate from one Government to the other, passing from one school to another, as the title of a recitation learned by heart by all school actors. But what are we talking about ?
The equal opportunities, It is an expression. She appears for the first time in a speech of Jean-Pierre Chevènement, then Minister of education, the 7 February 1986. Since, all his successors ownership formula, school to ensure equality of opportunities for all students.
The equal opportunities, It is also a principle. The Republican school, compulsory and free must ensure equality between citizens. The France, as recalled by the sociologist François Dubet, is attached to the idea of justice. Republican and antiaristocratique tradition is based on the principle that the only way to produce acceptable inequalities, is to build a competition which would release another social hierarchy, oppose the legacy and the past hierarchies. For the founding father of the Republic, the school has replaced the Church in its ability to transmit values and principles, in its ability to form citizens. School, It is the Republic, and the Republic, It's school.

Equality of opportunity is not natural
Many initiatives are emerging to try to restore equality of opportunity. The initiative of the world day for the equal opportunities was a first Thursday 26 November 2015 and has made possible a citizen mobilization for the success of all students.
More than 5000 people affected by the event in 2016 in 7 cities around the world (Marseille, Paris, Novels reviews, Abidjan, Casablanca, Blackburn, Washington). This year, We want a broader rally again.
More than 50 Volunteers, students, active youth, members of the Different Leaders or partner associations are mobilizing for the event.

Madagascar, more than 500 infrastructure have been carried out in the 22 regions of Madagascar, which many of them are women and girls. Projects that affect the equality of opportunity and well-being, has been made with the construction of two urban digital homes for women of the 3rd and 5th districts of the capital. Girls Avoko Faravohitra Center will also have a. This last is a program to facilitate the integration of women and young people, providing them with an opportunity to become familiar with the ICT tools. Another digital home will also be in place for the benefit of women of Antsiranana and both are in partnership with the Junior Chamber International (JCI). For the health sector, Orange solidarity Madagascar joins forces with Compassion Madagascar in the creation of 4 centres 'kangaroo MOM"to Ambohidratrimo, at the maternity hospital Itaosy, Alasora and Befelatanana hospital. Always in this sense, with health South, There will be a strengthening of the quality of management of pregnancies and births at risk by 55 community practitioners in rural and isolated from the big island. Education, If in 2014 and 2015, Orange solidarity Madagascar has implemented digital from education 58 public schools, This year, It plans to equip 30 new schools. There is also the training of women in the use of ICT tools.

You should read this report which builds a detailed document that was at the heart of the special retreat of the Board of Directors of theUNICEF dedicated to equity, held in New York in June 2015.

By Hotel * Restaurant gourmand coconut Lodge Majunga

Booking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

5 DÉCEMBRE 2017 Journée Mondiale de l’égalité des chances

SENSIBILISER LE GRAND PUBLIC SUR L’ÉGALITÉ DES CHANCES EN FRANCE, A MADAGASCAR ET DANS LE MONDE.
Il est plus facile de proclamer l’égalité des chances que de la réaliser… alors ensemble, réalisons l’égalité des chances !

5 DÉCEMBRE 2017 Journée Mondiale de l’égalité des chances by Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga.

En tant que valeur sociale, l’égalité des chances est une notion complexe. Le terme égalité est, en effet, polysémique, et donc sujet à interprétation. L’objectivité dans la définition donnée dans cet article sera donc relative. Notons également l’ambiguïté du terme chance, mis au pluriel dans cette expression.

Pourquoi une Journée Mondiale de l’égalité des chances ?
En France comme dans de nombreux pays dans le monde, l’obtention d’un diplôme est un élément déterminant pour accéder à l’emploi dans les meilleures conditions. Pourtant, dans le monde, le constat est récurrent : les jeunes issus des milieux modestes, en raison de discriminations persistantes et d’un déterminisme social, géographique et culturel, sont peu représentés dans ces formations, même s’ils en ont le potentiel. L’égalité des chances n’est pas naturelle.
Il existe aujourd’hui de nombreuses initiatives qui tentent de restaurer l’égalité des chances. L’association Passeport Avenir et sa communauté de réussite Different Leaders ont décidé de les faire connaître pour mobiliser les citoyens et la société en faveur de la réussite de tous les jeunes.
Malheureusement, il y a loin de la coupe aux lèvres et, aussi bien en France que dans de nombreux autres pays dans le monde, cette égalité des chances ne va pas de soi. L’obtention d’un diplôme qui est un élément déterminant pour accéder à un emploi ne donne pas les mêmes atouts à chacun.
Les jeunes issus des milieux modestes, des banlieues, des quartiers chauds, en raison de discriminations persistantes et aussi d’un certain déterminisme social et culturel, sont peu représentés dans les formations les plus cotées, quand bien même s’ils en ont le potentiel.

Les DIFFERENT LEADERS englobe la communauté de réussite de Passeport Avenir et s’ouvre à d’autres jeunes qui croient dans le même objectif : bâtir une communauté de leaders différents par leur histoire, par leurs pratiques et par leurs engagements.
Aux quatre coins du monde, les Different Leaders sont allés à la rencontre de leurs voisins, collègues et passants pour recueillir leurs idées sur les questions relatives à l’égalité des chances. 
Découvrez les Different Leaders en tant qu’invités dans les grandes chaines de radio telles que NRJ et/ou La Voix de la Diaspora. Écoutons-lès !

L’égalité des chances… Des mots qui circulent d’un gouvernement à l’autre, qui passent d’une école à l’autre, tel le titre d’une récitation apprise par cœur par l’ensemble des acteurs scolaires. Mais de quoi parle-t-on ?
L’égalité des chances, c’est une expression. Elle apparaît pour la première fois dans un discours de Jean-Pierre Chevènement, alors ministre de l’éducation, le 7 février 1986. Depuis, tous ses successeurs s’approprient la formule, l’école devant assurer l’égalité des chances pour tous les élèves.
L’égalité des chances, c’est aussi un principe. L’école républicaine, obligatoire et gratuite doit assurer l’égalité entre les citoyens. La France, comme le rappelle le sociologue François Dubet, est attachée à l’idée de justice. La tradition républicaine et antiaristocratique repose sur le principe selon lequel la seule manière de produire des inégalités acceptables, c’est de construire une compétition qui permettrait de dégager une autre hiérarchie sociale, s’opposant ainsi aux hiérarchies tenant à l’héritage et au passé. Pour les père fondateurs de la République, l’école s’est substituée à l’Eglise dans sa capacité à transmettre des valeurs et des principes, dans sa capacité à former les citoyens. L’école, c’est la République, et la République, c’est l’école.

L’égalité des chances n’est pas naturelle
De nombreuses initiatives se font jour pour tenter de restaurer l’égalité des chances. L’initiative de la journée mondiale pour l’égalité des chances a été une première le jeudi 26 novembre 2015 et a rendu possible une mobilisation citoyenne en faveur de la réussite de tous les jeunes.
Plus de 5000 personnes touchées par l’événement en 2016 dans 7 villes à travers le monde (Marseille, Paris, Romans sur Isère, Abidjan, Casablanca, Blackburn, Washington). Cette année, nous souhaitons un rassemblement plus large encore.
Plus de 50 bénévoles, étudiants, jeunes actifs, membres des Different Leaders ou d’associations partenaires se mobilisent pour l’événement.

A Madagascar, plus de 500 infrastructures ont été réalisées dans les 22 régions de Madagascar dont plusieurs d’entre elles sont en faveur des femmes et des filles. Des projets qui touchent l’égalité des chances et le mieux-être, ont été réalisés avec la construction de deux maisons digitales urbaines pour les femmes des 3e et 5e arrondissements de la Capitale. Les jeunes filles du centre Avoko Faravohitra en auront aussi une. Cette dernière est un programme pour favoriser l’insertion des femmes et des jeunes, en leur offrant une opportunité de se familiariser aux outils NTIC. Une autre maison digitale sera également mise en place au bénéfice des femmes d’Antsiranana et les deux sont en partenariat avec la Jeune Chambre Internationale (JCI). Pour le secteur de la santé, Orange Solidarité Madagascar s’associe avec Compassion Madagascar dans la création de 4 centres « Maman Kangourou » à Ambohidratrimo, à la Maternité de l’hôpital Itaosy, à Alasora et à l’hôpital Befelatanana. Toujours dans ce sens, avec Santé Sud, il y aura un renforcement de la qualité de la prise en charge des grossesses et accouchements à risques par 55 médecins généralistes communautaires en milieu rural et isolé de la Grande Ile. En matière d’éducation, si en 2014 et 2015, Orange Solidarité Madagascar a mis en place l’éducation numérique auprès de 58 établissements scolaires publics, cette année, elle prévoit d’équiper 30 nouvelles écoles. Il y a également la formation des femmes à l’utilisation des outils NTIC.

Il faut lire ce rapport qui s’inspire d’un document détaillé qui était au cœur de la séance de réflexion spéciale du Conseil d’administration de l’UNICEF consacrée à l’équité, qui s’est tenue à New York en juin 2015.

By Hôtel*** Restaurant gourmand Coco Lodge Majunga

Réservation

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>